Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

15a Rica Street

4 3 2

12/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 1
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 2
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 3
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 4
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 5
Sold

Truganina

56 James Cook Drive

3 2 2

08/11/2019 $547,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1 Melville Avenue

5 3 4

30/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/50 Riviera Street

2 1 2

30/09/2019 $565,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 1
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 2
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 3
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 4
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

4/69 Hamilton Street

1 1 1

13/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

69 Haldane Street

3 2 2

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/29 Pine Street

2 1 1

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/192 Como Parade West

3 1 2

09/11/2019 $785,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

9/21 Waratah Street

2 2 1

18/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 1
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 2
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 3
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 4
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

45 Marina Road

4 2 2

29/10/2019 $1,685,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

74/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

21/10/2019 $551,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/60 Barwon Boulevard

3 2 2

31/10/2019 $682,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/33 Bayview Crescent

2 1 2

09/11/2019 $1,050,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2/39 Nepean Highway Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/39 Nepean Highway Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/39 Nepean Highway Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/39 Nepean Highway Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/39 Nepean Highway Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

2/39 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

18/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/563 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

08/11/2019 $815,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

7 Drake Street Brighton - Photo 1
7 Drake Street Brighton - Photo 2
7 Drake Street Brighton - Photo 3
7 Drake Street Brighton - Photo 4
7 Drake Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

7 Drake Street

3 3 2

01/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×