Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

2 Field Street

3 1 2

15/06/2019 $1,167,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

24/49-51 Bay Road

1 1 1

07/06/2019 $680,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 1
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 2
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 3
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 4
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

29 Queensbury Way

3 1 2

17/06/2019 $420,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

486 Balcombe Road

3 3 2

18/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

23b Blackwood Avenue

4 2 2

08/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

24/519 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 1
24/519 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 2
24/519 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 3
24/519 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 4
24/519 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

24/519 Nepean Highway

2 2 2

06/06/2019 $570,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

18 Sunset Avenue

3 2 2

24/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 1
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 2
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 3
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 4
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1814/8 Dorcas Street

1 1 1

27/06/2019 $380,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/54 Flinders Street

3 2 2

01/06/2019 $787,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7/258 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 1
7/258 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 2
7/258 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 3
7/258 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 4
7/258 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

7/258 Ballarat Road

2 1 1

06/07/2019 $351,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 1
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 2
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 3
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 4
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 5
Sold

Burwood

1/1 Webb Street

4 3 2

30/05/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 1
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 2
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 3
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 4
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

4/54 Coorigil Road

2 1 2

29/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

8/17 Masters Street

1 1 1

15/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1503/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

08/06/2019 $342,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

10/73 Queens Road

2 2 1

16/05/2019 $650,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

14 Rose Street

3 1 2

25/05/2019 $1,700,000 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×