Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

1209/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

$435,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

10 Charman Road

5 2 2

$1,850,000 - $1,980,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

9B Steele Street

4 3 2

Forthcoming Auction 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

15 McLauchlin Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 1
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 2
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 3
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 4
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

243 Inkerman Street

2 1 1

Expressions of Interest close 12pm Friday 3 April 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

248-250 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
248-250 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
248-250 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
248-250 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
248-250 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

248-250 Bay Road

2 1 3

Expressions of Interest Ending 30th April at 5pm 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 1
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 2
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 3
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 4
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 5

Lara

86-88 McClelland Avenue

3 1 2

$850,000 - $920,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
5291 5547
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 1
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 2
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 3
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 4
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 5

Herne Hill

40 Hennessy Avenue

4 2 2

$599,000 - $629,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

703/6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
703/6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
703/6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
703/6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
703/6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

703/6 Railway Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $460,000 - $470,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

428/220 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $850,000 - $890,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

22 Hotham Street

5 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

161 Tramway Parade

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

106 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
106 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
106 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
106 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
106 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

106 Pellatt Street

4 2 2

$1,700,000 - $1,800,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

901/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$539,000 - $579,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2A Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
2A Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
2A Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
2A Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
2A Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

2A Eveline Avenue

2 2 2

$780,000 - $840,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

16/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 1
16/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 2
16/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 3
16/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 4
16/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

16/21 Roydon Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $410,000 - 450,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×