Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

24 Sedge Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

24 Sedge Street

$464,990 - $484,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/13 Bayview Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

28 Celia Street

3 1 2

$960,000 


Sat 19 Jan 10:30 - 11:00am 19/01/2019 10:30 AM 19/01/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 28 Celia Street Bentleigh East 28 Celia Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311

pbond@hodges.com.au

104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 4
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

104 Ludstone Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905

gdownes@hodges.com.au

9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Comport Street

3 2 2

$1,480,000 - $1,580,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

59 Brownfield Street

4 2 4

Private Sale $1,195,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 1
4 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 2
4 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 3
4 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 4
4 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4 Folkestone Crescent

3 2 2

$1,495,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

10/131 Cavanagh Street

2 1 1

$415,000 


Sat 19 Jan 1:45 - 2:15pm 19/01/2019 01:45 PM 19/01/2019 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4a Caramar Avenue

3 2 2

$1,899,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 1
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 2
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 3
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 4
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

17 Regent Parade

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 19 Jan 11:30 - 12:00pm 19/01/2019 11:30 AM 19/01/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 17 Regent Parade Cheltenham 17 Regent Parade Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 1
6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 2
6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 3
6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 4
6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

6/1-3 Landcox Street

3 1 2

$990,000 


Sat 19 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 19/01/2019 01:00 PM 19/01/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East 6/1-3 Landcox Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6/9 Ardoch Street Essendon - Photo 1
6/9 Ardoch Street Essendon - Photo 2
6/9 Ardoch Street Essendon - Photo 3
6/9 Ardoch Street Essendon - Photo 4
6/9 Ardoch Street Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

6/9 Ardoch Street

2 1 1

$600,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14 Morey Road

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 19 Jan 10:30 - 11:00am 19/01/2019 10:30 AM 19/01/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Morey Road Beaumaris 14 Morey Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Mon 21 Jan 5:00 - 5:30pm 21/01/2019 05:00 PM 21/01/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Morey Road Beaumaris 14 Morey Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 23 Jan 11:00 - 11:30am 23/01/2019 11:00 AM 23/01/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Morey Road Beaumaris 14 Morey Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 1
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 2
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 3
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 4
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

22 Landcox Street

4 2 2

$1,250,000 - $1,375,000 


Sat 19 Jan 11:00 - 11:30am 19/01/2019 11:00 AM 19/01/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 22 Landcox Street Brighton East 22 Landcox Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 1
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 2
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 3
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 4
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

101/700 Chapel Street

1 1 1

$535,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 1
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 2
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 3
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 4
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

12 Filmont Drive

4 2 2

$930,000 -$990,000 


Sat 19 Jan 11:20 - 11:40am 19/01/2019 11:20 AM 19/01/2019 11:40 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 12 Filmont Drive Werribee 12 Filmont Drive Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Translate
×