Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2/3 Wilkins Avenue

2 1 2

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11AM 


Mon 24 Sep 5:30 - 6:00pm 24/09/2018 05:30 PM 24/09/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris 2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

1/81 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/81 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/81 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/81 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/81 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

1/81 Marriott Street

3 1 1

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 2PM 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

10 Daniel Court Mentone - Photo 1
10 Daniel Court Mentone - Photo 2
10 Daniel Court Mentone - Photo 3
10 Daniel Court Mentone - Photo 4
10 Daniel Court Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

10 Daniel Court

3 1 2

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 12.30PM 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4/73 Fourth Street

2 1 1

Private Sale - $920,000 


Mon 24 Sep 5:30 - 6:00pm 24/09/2018 05:30 PM 24/09/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris 4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

26 Beech Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sun 23 Sep 11:00 - 11:30am 23/09/2018 11:00 AM 23/09/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 26 Beech Street Caulfield South 26 Beech Street Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Jay Kapoor
0433 706 842
95330999
jkapoor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1011/80 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 1
1011/80 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 2
1011/80 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 3
1011/80 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 4
1011/80 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 5

Southbank

1011/80 Clarendon Street

2 1 1

$530,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

204/17 Rex Avenue Alphington - Photo 1
204/17 Rex Avenue Alphington - Photo 2
204/17 Rex Avenue Alphington - Photo 3
204/17 Rex Avenue Alphington - Photo 4
204/17 Rex Avenue Alphington - Photo 5

Alphington

204/17 Rex Avenue

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

2/11 Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/11 Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/11 Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/11 Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/11 Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/11 Alden Court

3 1 2

Auction This Saturday at 1pm 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
4/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
4/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
4/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
4/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

4/95 Highett Road

2 1 2

Auction This Saturday at 12pm 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 1
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 2
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 3
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 4
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

301/1044 Mt Alexander Road

1 1 1

$400,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 1
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 2
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 3
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 4
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 5

Highett

19 Ashwood Avenue

4 2 2

Private Sale - $1,700,000 


Mon 24 Sep 5:00 - 5:30pm 24/09/2018 05:00 PM 24/09/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Ashwood Avenue Highett 19 Ashwood Avenue Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

3/37 Sandford Street Highett - Photo 1
3/37 Sandford Street Highett - Photo 2
3/37 Sandford Street Highett - Photo 3
3/37 Sandford Street Highett - Photo 4
3/37 Sandford Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

3/37 Sandford Street

2 1 1

Auction This Saturday at 11am 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

10/4 Witchwood Close South Yarra - Photo 1
10/4 Witchwood Close South Yarra - Photo 2
10/4 Witchwood Close South Yarra - Photo 3
10/4 Witchwood Close South Yarra - Photo 4
10/4 Witchwood Close South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

10/4 Witchwood Close

2 1 3

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 1
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 2
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 3
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 4
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 5
Under Contract

Langwarrin

312 Centre Road

5 3 11

$1,390,000 - $1,490,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 1
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 2
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 3
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 4
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

25 Aphrasia Street

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

4 Theresa Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Translate
×