fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

49b Park Road

3 3 2

$1,300,000 - $1,350,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 1
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 2
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 3
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 4
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 5

Prahran

118/87 High Street

1 1 1

$425,000 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

17/95-101 Breens Road Cranbourne West - Photo 1
17/95-101 Breens Road Cranbourne West - Photo 2
17/95-101 Breens Road Cranbourne West - Photo 3
17/95-101 Breens Road Cranbourne West - Photo 4
17/95-101 Breens Road Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

17/95-101 Breens Road

3 1 1

$429,950 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

15/24 Tennyson Street

1 1 1

$380,000-$395,000 


Thu 28 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 28/01/2021 01:00 PM 28/01/2021 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 30/01/2021 12:00 PM 30/01/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 31 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 31/01/2021 12:00 PM 31/01/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood 15/24 Tennyson Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

70A Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 1
70A Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 2
70A Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 3
70A Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 4
70A Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

70A Earlsfield Road

3 1 2

Private Sale $1,460,000 


Sat 30 Jan 11:00 - 11:30am 30/01/2021 11:00 AM 30/01/2021 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 70A Earlsfield Road Hampton 70A Earlsfield Road Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308

meddy@hodges.com.au

11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 1
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 2
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 3
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 4
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

11 Blackwood Court

3 1

$445,000 - $470,000 


Sat 30 Jan 10:40 - 11:00am 30/01/2021 10:40 AM 30/01/2021 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 11 Blackwood Court Werribee 11 Blackwood Court Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 1
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 2
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 3
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 4
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

76 Market Road

3 1

$400,000 - $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

207/12 Bowlers Avenue

2 2 1

$799,000 


Sat 30 Jan 2:30 - 3:00pm 30/01/2021 02:30 PM 30/01/2021 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1/58 Haldane Street

3 2 2

$1,100,000-$1,200,00 


Sat 30 Jan 11:30 - 12:00pm 30/01/2021 11:30 AM 30/01/2021 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris 1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 3 Feb 11:30 - 12:00pm 03/02/2021 11:30 AM 03/02/2021 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris 1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

74/73 River Street

2 2 1

$620,000 - $640,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 1
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 2
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 3
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 4
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 5

Prahran

609/7 King Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 1
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 2
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 3
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 4
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 5

Hughesdale

217/28 Swindon Road

2 2 1

$565,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

11b Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

607/18 Malone Street

2 1 1

$535,000 - $575,000 


Sat 30 Jan 1:45 - 2:15pm 30/01/2021 01:45 PM 30/01/2021 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 607/18 Malone Street Geelong 607/18 Malone Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 1
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 2
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 3
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 4
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

10A Lindsay Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 30 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 30/01/2021 12:00 PM 30/01/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10A Lindsay Street Brighton 10A Lindsay Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 1
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 2
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 3
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 4
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

54 Gipsy Way

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Thu 28 Jan 11:00 - 12:00pm 28/01/2021 11:00 AM 28/01/2021 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 54 Gipsy Way Sandringham 54 Gipsy Way Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×