Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

2/459 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/459 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/459 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/459 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/459 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

2/459 Kooyong Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

40 Jack Road

3 1 1

Private Sale $1,090,000 - $1,180,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

431/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
431/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
431/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
431/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
431/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

431/222 Bay Road

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,095,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

20 Alicia Street

3 1 2

Private Sale $2,600,000 - $2,700,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 1
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 2
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 3
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 4
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

8 Davies Street

3 2 2

$2,000,000 - $2,200,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

203/4-6 Station Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

 Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Clyde - Photo 1

Clyde

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

3 Hallinan Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
3 Hallinan Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
3 Hallinan Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
3 Hallinan Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
3 Hallinan Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3 Hallinan Court

3 1 2

$1,200,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

1/10 Alfred Street Highett - Photo 1
1/10 Alfred Street Highett - Photo 2
1/10 Alfred Street Highett - Photo 3
1/10 Alfred Street Highett - Photo 4
1/10 Alfred Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

1/10 Alfred Street

3 2 2

Forthcoming Auction 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 1/10 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 1
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 2
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 3
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 4
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

35 Craigie Road

3 1 2

$685,000 - $750,000 


Sat 3 Oct 1:00 - 1:30pm 03/10/2020 01:00 PM 03/10/2020 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 35 Craigie Road Newtown 35 Craigie Road Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,150,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

130 Chute Street

3 1 2

$960,000 - $990,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

215-216 Beach Road

4 2 4

$2,160,000 - $2,376,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4/405 Beach Road

2 2 1

$790,000 - $830,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×