fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
607/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

607/18 Malone Street

2 1 1

$535,000 - $575,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 1
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 2
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 3
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 4
10A Lindsay Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

10A Lindsay Street

4 3 2

EOI Closing Tuesday 15th December at 5pm 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 1
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 2
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 3
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 4
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 5

Highett

6 Ceramics Lane

3 2 2

$890,000 - $930,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 1
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 2
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 3
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 4
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

11 Hope Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Herbert Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
3 Herbert Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
3 Herbert Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
3 Herbert Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
3 Herbert Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

3 Herbert Street

3 2 4

$1,780,000 - $1,860,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

13 Willora Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 1
13 Willora Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 2
13 Willora Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 3
13 Willora Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 4
13 Willora Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

13 Willora Crescent

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $430,000 - $470,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 1
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 2
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 3
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 4

Werribee

1 Trinca Court

$600,000 - $650,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

3 Botanic Way

3 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 1
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 2
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 3
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 4
54 Gipsy Way Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

54 Gipsy Way

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

75 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
75 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
75 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
75 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
75 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

75 Abbott Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

154 Black Forest Road

4 2 3

$580,000 - $610,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

75 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 1
75 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 2
75 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 3
75 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 4
75 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

75 Clarence Street

4 2 4

$1,125,000 - $1,195,000 


Sat 28 Nov 10:00 - 10:30am 28/11/2020 10:00 AM 28/11/2020 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 75 Clarence Street Geelong West 75 Clarence Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2008/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

$440,000 - $460,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 2
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 3
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 4
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

8/58 Beach Road

2 1 1

$600,000 - $660,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055

ccooney@hodges.com.au

30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

30A Bodley Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 5/10 Asling Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×