Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

197 Properties For Sale

35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 1
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 2
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 3
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 4
35 Craigie Road Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

35 Craigie Road

3 1 2

$685,000 - $750,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
130 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

130 Chute Street

3 1 2

$960,000 - $990,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 1
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 2
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 3
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 4
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

6 Birrilee Court

3 2 4

$569,000 - $609,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

215-216 Beach Road

4 2 4

$2,160,000 - $2,376,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4/405 Beach Road

2 2 1

$790,000 - $830,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 1
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 2
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 3
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 4
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

614/148 Bellerine Street

2 2 1

$680,000 - $720,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

13 Stubbs Avenue

4 2 2

$660,000 - $720,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

10/113 addison Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 1
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 2
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 3
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 4
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 5

Malvern

7/26 Mcarthur Street

2 1 1

Auction Postponed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 1
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 2
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 3
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 4
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 5

Armadale

504/7 Evergreen Mews

2 2 2

$780,000-$830,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

19/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$899,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

26 Mary Avenue

4 2 1

$900,000 - $990,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 1
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 2
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 3
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 4
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 5

Wandana Heights

78-80 Grosvenor Drive

4 2 4

$895,000 - $965,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

108/33 Crisp Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 1
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 2
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 3
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 4
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 5

Carrum

702A Nepean Highway

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 1
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 2
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 3
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 4
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

76B Conquest Drive

3 2 1

$430,000 - $470,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×