Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/633 South Road

3 2 1

$849,000 (Private Sale) 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

7 Caddys Road Lara - Photo 1
7 Caddys Road Lara - Photo 2
7 Caddys Road Lara - Photo 3
7 Caddys Road Lara - Photo 4
7 Caddys Road Lara - Photo 5

Lara

7 Caddys Road

4 2 2

$559,000 - $599,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 1
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 2
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 3
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 4
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 5

Newcomb

1/37 Boundary Road

3 1 2

$420,000 - $460,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

44 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 1
44 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 2
44 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 3
44 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 4
44 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

44 Ruskin Street

3 2 2

$1,600,000 - $1,760,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Edithvale

29 French Avenue

3 2 2

UNDER CONTRACT 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

43 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
43 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
43 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
43 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
43 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

43 Brewer Road

4 1 3

CONTACT AGENT 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725

tcinque@hodges.com.au

11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

11 Nepean Highway

5 2 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

4/5 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 1
4/5 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 2
4/5 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 3
4/5 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 4
4/5 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

4/5 Anderson Court

2 1 1

$650,000 - $695,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

78 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
78 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
78 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
78 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
78 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

78 Venice Street

4 2 1

$1,750,000 - $1,850,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441

vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

2 Armstrong Street

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $560,000 - $600,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 1
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 2
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 3
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 4
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

3/357 Geelong Road

3 2 1

$699,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

122 St Georges Boulevard Mickleham - Photo 1

Mickleham

122 St Georges Boulevard

PRICE GUIDE: $330,000 - $340,000 


Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

14 Adrian Circuit Tarneit - Photo 1
14 Adrian Circuit Tarneit - Photo 2
14 Adrian Circuit Tarneit - Photo 3
14 Adrian Circuit Tarneit - Photo 4
14 Adrian Circuit Tarneit - Photo 5

Tarneit

14 Adrian Circuit

3 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 1
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 2
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 3
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 4
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 5

Tarneit

1/14 Jordyn Street

2 1 1

$385,000 - $415,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

3A Armytage Way

3 2 2

$440,000 - $450,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

10 Willowtree Drive Werribee - Photo 1
10 Willowtree Drive Werribee - Photo 2
10 Willowtree Drive Werribee - Photo 3
10 Willowtree Drive Werribee - Photo 4
10 Willowtree Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

10 Willowtree Drive

4 2 3

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×