Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 1
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 2
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 3
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 4
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

9 Tabulam Court

3 2 2

$525,000 - $575,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 20/04/2019 10:45 AM 20/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:45 - 1:15pm 24/04/2019 12:45 PM 24/04/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 1
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 2
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 3
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 4
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 5

Highett

102/3 Remington Drive

3 2 1

Private Sale $795,000 


Sat 20 Apr 11:45 - 12:15pm 20/04/2019 11:45 AM 20/04/2019 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 102/3 Remington Drive Highett 102/3 Remington Drive Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 1
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 2
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 3
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 4
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 5

Daylesford

74 Vincent Street

Contact Agent 


Peter Grivas
5291 5547

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

2/4 Mary Avenue

4 3 1

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

18 Lupton Street

4 2 2

$899,000 - $959,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

87 Kinross Avenue

3 1 2

PRIVATE SALE - $790,000 - $865,000 


Sat 27 Apr 11:00 - 11:30am 27/04/2019 11:00 AM 27/04/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale 87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

Private Sale $635,000 


Sat 20 Apr 9:30 - 10:00am 20/04/2019 09:30 AM 20/04/2019 10:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham 2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 1
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 2
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 3
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 4
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

1/12 Raymond Court

2 1 1

$695,000 


Sat 20 Apr 1:15 - 1:45pm 20/04/2019 01:15 PM 20/04/2019 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 24/04/2019 12:00 PM 24/04/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Apr 11:30 - 12:00pm 27/04/2019 11:30 AM 27/04/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East 1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1A Duncan Street

4 3 2

Private Sale $950,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

16 Padova Avenue

$290,000 - $310,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5 Gordon Crescent

3 2 2

$1,700,000 


Sat 20 Apr 2:15 - 2:45pm 20/04/2019 02:15 PM 20/04/2019 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock 5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:15 - 12:45pm 24/04/2019 12:15 PM 24/04/2019 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock 5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 1
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 2
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 3
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 4
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

30 Dolphin Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Wed 24 Apr 5:30 - 6:00pm 24/04/2019 05:30 PM 24/04/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 3
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 4
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 5

Chelsea

141 Embankment Grove

3 1 4

$680,000 - $740,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/8 Manor Street

2 1 1

$835,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

1/36 Parnell Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $740,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:00 - 10:30am 20/04/2019 10:00 AM 20/04/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick 1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:15 - 12:45pm 24/04/2019 12:15 PM 24/04/2019 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick 1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

1102/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

$375,000  


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/72 Spring Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

Translate
×