Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue

3 3 2

$1,220,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 1
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 2
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 3
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 4
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

107/60 Wellington Street

1 1 1

$330,000-$360,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

19 Greenleaf Drive Lara - Photo 1
19 Greenleaf Drive Lara - Photo 2
19 Greenleaf Drive Lara - Photo 3
19 Greenleaf Drive Lara - Photo 4
19 Greenleaf Drive Lara - Photo 5

Lara

19 Greenleaf Drive

4 2 2

$569,000 - $599,000 


Sat 11 Jul 11:00 - 11:30am 11/07/2020 11:00 AM 11/07/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Greenleaf Drive Lara 19 Greenleaf Drive Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 1
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 2
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 3
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 4
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

30 Maitland Street

3 2 2

$1,275,000 - $1,350,000 


Sat 11 Jul 12:30 - 1:00pm 11/07/2020 12:30 PM 11/07/2020 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 30 Maitland Street Geelong West 30 Maitland Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/1 George Street Sandringham - Photo 1
14/1 George Street Sandringham - Photo 2
14/1 George Street Sandringham - Photo 3
14/1 George Street Sandringham - Photo 4
14/1 George Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

14/1 George Street

2 1 1

$430,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

21 Goulburn Street

2 2 2

Inspections by private appointment 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

3/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$230,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

8 Taliska Avenue

3 2 2

$580,000 - $630,000 


Sat 11 Jul 12:30 - 1:00pm 11/07/2020 12:30 PM 11/07/2020 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights 8 Taliska Avenue Hamlyn Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 Craig Road Junction Village - Photo 1
33 Craig Road Junction Village - Photo 2
33 Craig Road Junction Village - Photo 3
33 Craig Road Junction Village - Photo 4
33 Craig Road Junction Village - Photo 5
Under Contract

Junction Village

33 Craig Road

3 1 2

PRICE GUIDE: $460,000 - $500,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 1
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 2
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 3
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 4
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 5
Under Contract

Footscray

104/20 Arthur Street

2 1 1

$440,000 - $459,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

7/770 Hampton Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

6 Station Street

5 2 2

Private Sale $1,695,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 1
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 2
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 3
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 4
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 5

Lara

19-20 Mallard Court

4 2 2

$599,000 - $629,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 1
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 2
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 3
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 4
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 5

Clayton

2/7 Bettina Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

13 Neville Avenue

2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 1
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 2
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 3
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 4
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

6 Minton Drive

3 2 2

$600,000 - $660,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

Translate
×