fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

98 Chapman Drive

4 2 2

$510,000 - $530,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

207/12 Bowlers Avenue

2 2 1

$799,000 


Sat 28 Nov 2:00 - 2:30pm 28/11/2020 02:00 PM 28/11/2020 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 207/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

57 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
57 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
57 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
57 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
57 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

57 Bayview Crescent

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

41/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
41/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
41/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
41/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
41/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

41/73 River Street

2 2 1

$660,000 - $680,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

65a Bonanza Road

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 1
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 2
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 3
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 4
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 5

Hastings

1 Warrego Court

2 1

 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 1
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 2
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 3
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 4
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

4/52 Parkers Road

3 2 2

$790,000 - $850,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

1/9 Mimosa Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

42 Reserve Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 1
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 2
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 3
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 4
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

120 Thompson Road

2 2 6

$449,000 - $489,000 


Sat 28 Nov 11:15 - 11:45am 28/11/2020 11:15 AM 28/11/2020 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 120 Thompson Road North Geelong 120 Thompson Road North Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 1
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 2
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 3
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 4
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 5

Windsor

10/29 Upton Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

18/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1
18/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 2
18/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 3
18/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 4
18/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

18/70 Beach Road

1 1 1

$370,000 - $395,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/58 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1/58 Haldane Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

1/53 First Street

4 3 3

Forthcoming Auction 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
74/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

74/73 River Street

2 2 1

$659,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

2/35 Flinders Street

2 1 1

$600,000 - $660,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×