Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 1
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 2
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 3
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 4
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

40-42 Potter Street

4 2 2

$1,175,000 - $1,275,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

4 Masters Street

3 1 2

Auction via registration 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 1
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 2
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 3
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 4
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 5

Prahran

67 Donald Street

2 1 1

Under Offer 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

351 Ryrie Street

6 2 4

$1,825,000 - $1,975,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/267 Warrigal Road

3 1 1

$600,000 - $660,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

150/73 River Street

2 2 1

$680,000 - $720,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 1

Newtown

1 Melville Avenue

5 3 4

$1,750,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

8/32 Ormond Street

2 1 1

$440,000 $480,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

80 Venice Street

5 2 2

$1,550,000 - $1,650,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

10B Tyrone Street Ormond - Photo 1
10B Tyrone Street Ormond - Photo 2
10B Tyrone Street Ormond - Photo 3
10B Tyrone Street Ormond - Photo 4
10B Tyrone Street Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

10B Tyrone Street

4 4 2

Private Sale by Negotiation 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 1
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 2
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 3
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 4

Werribee

77 Edwards Road

$750,000 - $800,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

42 Buckland Avenue

4 2 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

6/217 Beach Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $760,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 1
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 2
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 3
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 4
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

29a Tweed Street

3 2 2

$1,100,000 - $1,200,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

75 Fenway Boulevard Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

75 Fenway Boulevard

$385,000 


Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

9/235 Wickham Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $590,000 - $640,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×