Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

11/38-40 Rennison Street

1 1 1

$350,000 - $385,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

126 Como Parade West

4 3 5

$1,200,000 - $1,400,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

11 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
11 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
11 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
11 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
11 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

11 Grandview Avenue

3 3 2

Private Sale $1,600,000 - $1,650,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

199A Bambra Road

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 1
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 2
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 3
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 4
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 5

Toorak

7B/516 Toorak Road

3 2 2

EOI Closing - Mon 20th of July at 12pm 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

112/222 Bay Road

2 1 1

$445,000 - $489,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

3b Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
3b Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
3b Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
3b Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
3b Alden Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3b Alden Court

4 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 1
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 2
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 3
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 4
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

55 O'Connell Street

4 1 2

AUCTION 


Sat 11 Jul 11:30 - 12:00pm 11/07/2020 11:30 AM 11/07/2020 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 55 O'Connell Street Geelong West 55 O'Connell Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 1
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 2
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 3
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 4
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

17/139 Tarneit Road

2 1 1

$350,000$380,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2/525 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/525 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/525 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/525 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/525 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

2/525 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

$1,450,000 - $1,550,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

2/10 Waratah Street

2 1 1

$659,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

58 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

$1,550,000 - $1,600,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 1
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 2
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 3
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 4
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

4 Leonard Street

4 1 3

AUCTION 


Sat 11 Jul 11:00 - 11:30am 11/07/2020 11:00 AM 11/07/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4 Leonard Street Belmont 4 Leonard Street Belmont Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 16 Jul 5:00 - 5:30pm 16/07/2020 05:00 PM 16/07/2020 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4 Leonard Street Belmont 4 Leonard Street Belmont Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/379 Dandenong Road Armadale - Photo 1
14/379 Dandenong Road Armadale - Photo 2
14/379 Dandenong Road Armadale - Photo 3
14/379 Dandenong Road Armadale - Photo 4
14/379 Dandenong Road Armadale - Photo 5

Armadale

14/379 Dandenong Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1 Menzies Close Lara - Photo 1
1 Menzies Close Lara - Photo 2
1 Menzies Close Lara - Photo 3
1 Menzies Close Lara - Photo 4
1 Menzies Close Lara - Photo 5

Lara

1 Menzies Close

4 2 2

$630,000 - $670,000 


Sat 11 Jul 12:00 - 12:30pm 11/07/2020 12:00 PM 11/07/2020 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Menzies Close Lara 1 Menzies Close Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 1
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 2
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 3
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 4
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

3 Walsgott Street

5 3 3

AUCTION 


Sat 11 Jul 1:15 - 1:45pm 11/07/2020 01:15 PM 11/07/2020 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3 Walsgott Street North Geelong 3 Walsgott Street North Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 15 Jul 5:00 - 5:30pm 15/07/2020 05:00 PM 15/07/2020 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3 Walsgott Street North Geelong 3 Walsgott Street North Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Translate
×