Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

Private Sale $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 4

Werribee South

25 Aquatic Drive

$470,000 - $499,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

150 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$225,000 - $245,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

108 Nepean Highway

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 Gramatan Avenue

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 25 May 12:00 - 12:30pm 25/05/2019 12:00 PM 25/05/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris 17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

7 Gleniffer Avenue

2 1 2

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 1
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 2
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

18 Chislehurst Road

4 2 1

Contact Agent 


Sat 25 May 1:30 - 2:00pm 25/05/2019 01:30 PM 25/05/2019 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 18 Chislehurst Road Hampton 18 Chislehurst Road Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

126A Union Road

1 1

$749,900 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

13 Nobel Drive

3 2 2

$520,000 to $545,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 1
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 2
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 3
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 4
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 5
Under Contract

Werribee

3/18-20 Glen Street

2 1 1

UNDER OFFER 


Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Translate
×