Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 2
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 3
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 4
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

127 Farm Road

3 2 4

Contact Agent 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4 Florida Avenue

5 2 2

$3,200,000 - $3,350,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 1
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 2
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 3
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 4
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 5

Windsor

7/235 Dandenong Road

3 2 1

$935,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

31 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
31 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
31 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
31 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
31 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

31 Tramway Parade

4 3 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 4
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 5

Werribee South

24 Koroneos Drive

4 3 4

$640,000$680,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

8A Park Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
8A Park Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
8A Park Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
8A Park Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
8A Park Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

8A Park Street

3 3 1

$720,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1-2-3/13 Patty Street

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

684 Hampton Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/4 Montclair Avenue

3 3 3

$2,760,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 1
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 2
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 3
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 4

Curlewis

22 Mayvale Avenue

$300,000 - $320,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Translate
×