Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

25 Brindisi Street

3 1 4

$3,200,000 - $3,400,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/86 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
3/86 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
3/86 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
3/86 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
3/86 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3/86 Charman Road

2 1 1

$380,000 - $400,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

10/128-130 Beach Road

2 1 1

$295,000 - RETIREMENT LIVING 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

48A, B & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
48A, B & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
48A, B & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
48A, B & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
48A, B & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

48A, B & C Nepean Highway

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

$1,995,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 1
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 2
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 3
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 4
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 5

Brighton

11B Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

97 Clara Avenue Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

97 Clara Avenue

360,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1401A/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,550,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×