fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 1
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 2
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 3
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 4
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 5

Windsor

7/235 Dandenong Road

3 2 1

Under Offer 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

684 Hampton Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Thu 28 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 28/01/2021 01:00 PM 28/01/2021 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 684 Hampton Street Brighton 684 Hampton Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 30/01/2021 01:00 PM 30/01/2021 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 684 Hampton Street Brighton 684 Hampton Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/4 Montclair Avenue

3 3 3

$2,890,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
25 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

25 Brindisi Street

1

$3,200,000 - $3,400,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

48A & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
48A & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
48A & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
48A & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
48A & C Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

48A & C Nepean Highway

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1401A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1401A/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,550,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×