fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 1
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 2
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 3
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 4
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 5

Pakenham

22 Gardenia Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue

3 3 2

Private Sale $1,280,000 


Sat 24 Apr 2:15 - 2:45pm 24/04/2021 02:15 PM 24/04/2021 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East 3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 1
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 2
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 3
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 4
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

18 Winter Lane

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

12 Autumn Crescent

3 3 4

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Frankston - Photo 1
 Frankston - Photo 2
 Frankston - Photo 3
 Frankston - Photo 4
 Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

9 9 7

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

14c New Street Hampton - Photo 1
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 2
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 3
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 4
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14c New Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2/301 Williamstown Road

1 1

$360,000- $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Apartment 3/67 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 1
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 2
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 3
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 4
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

301/116 Watton Street

2 1 1

$550,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 1
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 2
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 3
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 4

Pearcedale

66B Pearcedale Road

PRICE GUIDE: $375,000 - $410,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×