Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 1
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 2
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 3
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 4
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

11-13 Doolan Street

4 2 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

69 Ferdinand Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

69 Ferdinand Drive

$385,000 - $405,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

82 Anniversary Avenue

$300,000 - $320,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$350,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

601/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$469,000 - $499,000 


Sat 22 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 22/02/2020 10:30 AM 22/02/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong 601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2706/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2706/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2706/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2706/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2706/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2706/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

102/144 McKinnon Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 4

Werribee South

25 Aquatic Drive

$500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

126A Union Road

1 1

$750,000 


Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Translate
×