Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

3+4/15 Yardley Street Maidstone - Photo 1

Maidstone

3+4/15 Yardley Street

2 2 1

$619,000 ONO 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

1037/18 Albert Street Footscray - Photo 1
1037/18 Albert Street Footscray - Photo 2
1037/18 Albert Street Footscray - Photo 3
1037/18 Albert Street Footscray - Photo 4
1037/18 Albert Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

1037/18 Albert Street

1 1 1

$360,000 - $395,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 1
8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 2
8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 3
8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 4
8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

8-18 Whitehall Street

2 2 1

Unit 30 $539,000 


Sun 20 Jan 1:30 - 2:30pm 20/01/2019 01:30 PM 20/01/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray 8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

1 Harold Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1 Harold Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1 Harold Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1 Harold Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1 Harold Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1 Harold Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

116A Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 1
116A Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 2
116A Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 3
116A Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 4
116A Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 5

Mulgrave

116A Wanda Street

3 3 1

Price Reduction - $780,000 - $850,000 


Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

10/9 York Street

2 1 1

$450,000 - $480,000 


Wed 23 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 23/01/2019 12:00 PM 23/01/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/9 York Street Bonbeach 10/9 York Street Bonbeach Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

37 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 1
37 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 2
37 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 3
37 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 4
37 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 5

Highton

37 Buckley Falls Road

4 2 4

$1,749,000 - $1,799,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 1
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 2
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 3
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 4
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

11 Hector Street

4 1 2

$599,000 - $649,000 


Thu 24 Jan 4:00 - 4:30pm 24/01/2019 04:00 PM 24/01/2019 04:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 11 Hector Street Geelong West 11 Hector Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Mernda Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Mernda Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Mernda Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Mernda Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Mernda Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2 Mernda Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Swyer Street

3 2 1

Private Sale $1,250,000 - $1,350,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×