Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/13 Bayview Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

28 Celia Street

3 1 2

$960,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311

pbond@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 4
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

104 Ludstone Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Comport Street

3 2 2

$1,480,000 - $1,580,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

10/131 Cavanagh Street

2 1 1

$395,000 


Wed 27 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm 27/03/2019 05:00 PM 27/03/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4a Caramar Avenue

3 2 2

$1,899,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 1
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 2
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 3
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 4
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

22 Landcox Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

9 Walker Street

4 2 3

$1,175,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$629,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

102/144 McKinnon Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×