Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 1
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 2
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 3
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 4
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

5/22 Avoca Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 1
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 2
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 3
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 4
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

18 Briggs Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

261b Beach Road

4 3 4

Contact agent 


Wed 28 Aug 12:00 - 12:30pm 28/08/2019 12:00 PM 28/08/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 261b Beach Road Black Rock 261b Beach Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3

Cranbourne

3/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$390,000 - $429,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 1
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 2
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 3
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 4
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 5

Caulfield East

11/6 Tattenham Street

1 1 1

$265,000-$291,500 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

20 Parkgate Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

20 Parkgate Drive

$324,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14B Haywood Street

3 2 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Wed 28 Aug 11:15 - 11:45am 28/08/2019 11:15 AM 28/08/2019 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 1
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 2
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 3
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 4
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 5

Preston

8/93 High Street

2 1 1

Private Sale - Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

BUILT FROM NON-COMBUSTIBLE EXTERNAL PRODUCTS 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3-10/1 Latrobe Street

2 2 1

BUILT FROM NON-COMBUSTIBLE EXTERNAL PRODUCTS 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Translate
×