Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

$555,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4

Geelong West

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue

1 1 1

$410,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

204/7 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 1
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 2
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 3
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 4
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 5

Southbank

142/88 Kavanagh Street

2 2 1

$600,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 1
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 2
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 3
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 4
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 5
Sold

Daylesford

74 Vincent Street

23/08/2019 $1,545,000 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 1
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 2
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 3
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 4
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne

33 Marylyn Place

3 2 2

$510,000 - $550,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2A Flinders Street

16/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

221C Station Street Edithvale - Photo 1
Sold

Edithvale

221C Station Street

2 2 1

24/09/2019 $580,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

11 Glenaire Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 1
11 Glenaire Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 2
11 Glenaire Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 3
11 Glenaire Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 4
11 Glenaire Crescent Cranbourne West - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne West

11 Glenaire Crescent

4 2 2

$490,000 - $520,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×