Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3

Edithvale

20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

$1,100,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 1
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 2
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 3
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 4

Torquay

21A Dumfries Court

$330,000 - $360,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

107/79-81 Asling Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $690,000-$740,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 1
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 2
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 3
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 4
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

83 Purchas Street

4 2 5

$495,000 - $535,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$729,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

8 Wetland Drive

4 2 2

$920,000 - $1,012,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 1
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 2
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 3
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 4
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

168 Yarra Street

5 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Thu 20 Jun 4:00 - 4:30pm 20/06/2019 04:00 PM 20/06/2019 04:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 168 Yarra Street Geelong 168 Yarra Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 22 Jun 10:30 - 11:00am 22/06/2019 10:30 AM 22/06/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 168 Yarra Street Geelong 168 Yarra Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 27 Jun 4:45 - 5:15pm 27/06/2019 04:45 PM 27/06/2019 05:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 168 Yarra Street Geelong 168 Yarra Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 1
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 2
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 3
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 4
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/250 Esplanade

3 3 4

$2,150,000 - $2,250,000 


Sat 22 Jun 1:30 - 2:00pm 22/06/2019 01:30 PM 22/06/2019 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/250 Esplanade Brighton 3/250 Esplanade Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$350,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 5

Kyneton

43B High Street

$470,000 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 5

Kyneton

45 High Street

$560,000 - $580,000 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4

Highett

38 Tibrockney Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

50 Bernardins Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

50 Bernardins Street

$360,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3

Sandringham

3/58 Station Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4

Sandringham

8/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

Translate
×