Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 1
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 2
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 3
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 4
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

6/126 Centre Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $575,000 - $585,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/4 Montclair Avenue

2 2 2

$1,490,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 1
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 2
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 3
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 4
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

76 Earlsfield Road

4 3 2

Private Sale $1,450,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

762a Hawthorn Road

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

109 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst - Photo 1
109 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst - Photo 2
109 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst - Photo 3
109 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst - Photo 4
109 Brookwater Parade Lyndhurst - Photo 5
Under Contract

Lyndhurst

109 Brookwater Parade

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $650,000 - $700,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

305/144 Collins Street

2 2 1

$465,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 1
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 2
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 3
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 4
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 5

Highett

501/1146 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

Private Sale $540,000 - $570,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

101/1A Littlewood Street

2 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

42 Holyrood Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

70 Highett Road

5 2 2

Private Sale $1,850,000 - $1,900,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

9/59-61 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
9/59-61 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
9/59-61 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
9/59-61 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
9/59-61 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

9/59-61 Patty Street

2 1 1

$770,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

54/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
54/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
54/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
54/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
54/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

54/15 Beach Road

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,400,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 1
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 2
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 3
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 4
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

28 Besant Street

3 1 1

SOLD 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 1
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 2
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 3
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 4
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 5

Highett

15/2 Thistle Grove

2 1 1

Private Sale $510,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

4/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
4/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
4/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
4/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
4/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5

Murrumbeena

4/17 Rosella Street

3 2 1

$890,000-$979,000 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3

Cranbourne

Lot 2/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$390,000 - $420,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Translate
×