fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

4/65 Como Parade East

2 2 1

$690,000 - $750,000 


Sat 24 Apr 1:45 - 2:15pm 24/04/2021 01:45 PM 24/04/2021 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale 4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1311/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1311/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1311/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1311/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1311/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

1311/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

$400,000 - $415,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

49b Park Road

3 3 2

$1,300,000 - $1,350,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 1
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 2
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 3
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 4
118/87 High Street Prahran - Photo 5

Prahran

118/87 High Street

1 1 1

$425,000 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

8a/24 Tennyson Street

1 1

$380,000-$418,000 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 1
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 2
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 3
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 4
76 Market Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

76 Market Road

3 1

$400,000 - $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

4/50 Bowlers Avenue

2 2 1

$799,000 


Thu 22 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm 22/04/2021 05:00 PM 22/04/2021 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Apr 2:15 - 2:45pm 24/04/2021 02:15 PM 24/04/2021 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 29 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm 29/04/2021 05:00 PM 29/04/2021 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 4/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 1
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 2
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 3
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 4
217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale - Photo 5

Hughesdale

217/28 Swindon Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Wed 21 Apr 4:00 - 4:30pm 21/04/2021 04:00 PM 21/04/2021 04:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale 217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Apr 2:00 - 2:30pm 24/04/2021 02:00 PM 24/04/2021 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale 217/28 Swindon Road Hughesdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/75C Abbott Street

4 3 2

$1,990,000 


Thu 22 Apr 11:00 - 12:00pm 22/04/2021 11:00 AM 22/04/2021 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham 2/75C Abbott Street Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

75b Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
75b Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
75b Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
75b Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
75b Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

75b Abbott Street

3 2 2

$2,200,000 


Thu 22 Apr 11:00 - 12:00pm 22/04/2021 11:00 AM 22/04/2021 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 75b Abbott Street Sandringham 75b Abbott Street Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 5/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 5/10 Asling Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 1
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 2
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 3
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 4
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 5

Highett

2b Royalty Avenue

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,350,000 - $1,375,000 


Wed 21 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 21/04/2021 12:00 PM 21/04/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2b Royalty Avenue Highett 2b Royalty Avenue Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Apr 12:30 - 1:00pm 24/04/2021 12:30 PM 24/04/2021 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2b Royalty Avenue Highett 2b Royalty Avenue Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

1A Swinden Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
1A Swinden Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
1A Swinden Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
1A Swinden Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
1A Swinden Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

1A Swinden Avenue

4 2 2

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

5/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

5/144 Collins Street

2 2 1

$580,000 - $600,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

209/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
209/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
209/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
209/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
209/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

209/99 Nott Street

1 1 1

$440,000 - $460,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

8/32 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
8/32 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
8/32 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
8/32 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
8/32 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Under Contract

Brighton

8/32 Outer Crescent

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Translate
×