Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

7B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1

Werribee

7B/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$230,000 - $240,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

36b Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
36b Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
36b Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
36b Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
36b Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

36b Troy Street

4 3 2

$960,000 - $1,055,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

17B/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$230,000 - $240,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 1
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 2
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 3
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 4
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 5

Lara

10 Loretta Close

3 2 2

$539,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/4 Montclair Avenue

2 2 2

$1,490,000 


Wed 13 Nov 2:00 - 4:00pm 13/11/2019 02:00 PM 13/11/2019 04:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton 4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 16 Nov 9:00 - 10:00am 16/11/2019 09:00 AM 16/11/2019 10:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton 4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

5/5 Bourke Street

2 1 1

$530,000 - $575,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/4 Montclair Avenue

3 2 2

$1,790,000 


Wed 13 Nov 2:00 - 4:00pm 13/11/2019 02:00 PM 13/11/2019 04:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 16 Nov 9:00 - 10:00am 16/11/2019 09:00 AM 16/11/2019 10:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 16 Nov 1:00 - 1:30pm 16/11/2019 01:00 PM 16/11/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris 103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

12 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Maitland Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Sat 16 Nov 11:00 - 11:30am 16/11/2019 11:00 AM 16/11/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 12 Maitland Street Geelong West 12 Maitland Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 1
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 2
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 3
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 4
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

18 Fontain Court

4 2 3

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 1
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 2
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 3
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 4
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 5

Brighton

11B Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

16 Poe Circuit Officer - Photo 1
16 Poe Circuit Officer - Photo 2

Officer

16 Poe Circuit

UNDER OFFER 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

$1,900,000 - $2,050,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 1
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 2
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 3
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 4
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 5

Corio

52 Kingsley Drive

3 1 5

$399,000 - $438,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

155 Bluff Road

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,600,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 1
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 2
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 3
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 4
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 5

Fyansford

115 Monier Way

$319,000 - $349,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×