fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

12 Autumn Crescent

3 3 4

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Frankston - Photo 1
 Frankston - Photo 2
 Frankston - Photo 3
 Frankston - Photo 4
 Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

9 15 7

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

14c New Street Hampton - Photo 1
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 2
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 3
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 4
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14c New Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2/301 Williamstown Road

1 1

$360,000- $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Apartment 3/67 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 1
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 2
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 3
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 4
301/116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

301/116 Watton Street

2 1 1

$550,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Edithvale

2/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 1
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 2
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 3
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 4

Pearcedale

66B Pearcedale Road

PRICE GUIDE: $375,000 - $410,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 1
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 2
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 3
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 4
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 5

Clyde North

38 Murphy Street

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $675,000 - $725,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/20 Duff Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760

ajones@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 1
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 2
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 3
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 4
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Bayside Crescent

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Hume Street

4 3 4

$2,500,000 - $2,750,000 


Sat 30 Jan 3:30 - 4:00pm 30/01/2021 03:30 PM 30/01/2021 04:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Hume Street Beaumaris 9 Hume Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 3 Feb 12:00 - 12:30pm 03/02/2021 12:00 PM 03/02/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Hume Street Beaumaris 9 Hume Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

39 Clarendon Street

2

$495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Private Sale $1,395,000 


Sat 30 Jan 10:15 - 10:45am 30/01/2021 10:15 AM 30/01/2021 10:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/58 Station Street Sandringham 2/58 Station Street Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2

Bentleigh East

22 Thornton Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 1
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 2
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

77 Edwards Road

$750,000 - $800,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×