Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 1
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 2
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 3
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 4
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 5

Norlane

87 Station Street

3 1 2

$339,000 - $369,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:00 - 10:30am 20/04/2019 10:00 AM 20/04/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 87 Station Street Norlane 87 Station Street Norlane Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelly
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201

jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge Fyansford - Photo 1

Fyansford

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge

$340,000 - $380,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 1
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 2
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 3
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 4
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

168 Yarra Street

5 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Sat 20 Apr 1:45 - 2:15pm 20/04/2019 01:45 PM 20/04/2019 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 168 Yarra Street Geelong 168 Yarra Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelly
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

Level 12 Apt 1/ 46-4 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 1
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 2
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

8 Giles Court

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 1
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 2
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 3
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 4
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/250 Esplanade

3 3 4

$2,150,000 - $2,250,000 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$350,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 5

Kyneton

43B High Street

$470,000 


Peter Grivas
5291 5547

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
45 High Street Kyneton - Photo 5

Kyneton

45 High Street

$560,000 - $580,000 


Peter Grivas
5291 5547

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

1a Nicol Street Hampton - Photo 1
1a Nicol Street Hampton - Photo 2
1a Nicol Street Hampton - Photo 3
1a Nicol Street Hampton - Photo 4

Hampton

1a Nicol Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4

Highett

38 Tibrockney Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

50 Bernardins Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

50 Bernardins Street

$360,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3

Sandringham

3/58 Station Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4

Sandringham

8/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

601/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$469,000 - $499,000 


Ryan Shelly
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/2 Alfred Street Aspendale - Photo 1
4/2 Alfred Street Aspendale - Photo 2
4/2 Alfred Street Aspendale - Photo 3
4/2 Alfred Street Aspendale - Photo 4
4/2 Alfred Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

4/2 Alfred Street

1 1

$580,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2 Banool Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×