Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5
Under Contract

Highett

1/9 Tennyson Street

3 2 2

Sold 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 1
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 2
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

77 Edwards Road

$750,000 - $800,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

42 Buckland Avenue

4 2 2

$1,650,000 - $1,750,000 


Sat 3 Oct 1:45 - 2:15pm 03/10/2020 01:45 PM 03/10/2020 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 42 Buckland Avenue Newtown 42 Buckland Avenue Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

8/301 St Kilda Street

2 2 1

$1,200,000 - $1,290,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

$335,000 - $350,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 4
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

Lot 3/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$380,000 - $410,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14 Erowal Street

2 1 2

$1,395,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

902/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 1
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 2
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 3
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 4
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 5

Lara

86-88 McClelland Avenue

3 1 2

$799,000 - $859,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

428/220 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $850,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

901/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$539,000 - $579,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 1
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 2
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 3
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 4
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

3 Gavan Court

3 1

$380,000 - $415,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

41 Clarendon Street

2

$529,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 McNaught Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

33/18 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

$468,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

512/18 Malone Street

3 2 2

$1,299,000 - $1,349,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×