Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

305/18 Malone Street

2 1 1

$499,000 - $548,000 


Wed 15 Jul 12:45 - 1:15pm 15/07/2020 12:45 PM 15/07/2020 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 305/18 Malone Street Geelong 305/18 Malone Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

3 & 4/762 Hawthorn Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

4/132 Charman Road

3 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4

Geelong

904/18 Malone Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

99 Wattle Avenue

6 3 4

$1,000,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

165-167 Tramway Parade

5 2 2

Private Sale $2,700,000- $2,850,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 1
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 2
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 3
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 4
6/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

6/126 Centre Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $570,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/4 Montclair Avenue

2 2 2

$1,490,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
762a Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

762a Hawthorn Road

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 1
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 2
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 3
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 4
501/1146 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 5

Highett

501/1146 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

Private Sale $550,0000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
101/1A Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

101/1A Littlewood Street

2 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
70 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

70 Highett Road

5 2 2

Inspections by private appointment 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 1
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 2
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 3
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 4
28 Besant Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

28 Besant Street

3 1 1

SOLD 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 1
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 2
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 3
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 4
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 5

Highett

15/2 Thistle Grove

2 1 1

Private Sale $465,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 4
Lot 2/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

Lot 2/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$390,000 - $420,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

121-125 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1

Werribee

121-125 Farm Road

$327,000 - $616,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×