Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

40 Canberra Avenue

4 3 2

$575000 - $610,000 


Sat 24 Nov 12:40 - 1:00pm 24/11/2018 12:40 PM 24/11/2018 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing 40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 1
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 2
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 3
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 4
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 5

Highton

15 Larcombe Street

2 1 2

$535,000 - $565,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 1
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 2
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

18 Chislehurst Road

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

41 Stanley Street

4 2 3

$2,000,000 - $2,200,000 


Wed 21 Nov 10:00 - 10:30am 21/11/2018 10:00 AM 21/11/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 41 Stanley Street Black Rock 41 Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 1:30 - 2:00pm 24/11/2018 01:30 PM 24/11/2018 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 41 Stanley Street Black Rock 41 Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 29 Nov 11:00 - 11:30am 29/11/2018 11:00 AM 29/11/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 41 Stanley Street Black Rock 41 Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Under Contract

Beaumaris

7 Bodley Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

126A Union Road

1 1

$749,900 


Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

5/33 Gardenia Road

1 1 1

$280,000- $308,000 


Wed 21 Nov 5:00 - 5:30pm 21/11/2018 05:00 PM 21/11/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick 5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 11:00 - 11:30am 24/11/2018 11:00 AM 24/11/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick 5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

78A Bluff Road

3 2 1

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Wed 21 Nov 10:00 - 10:30am 21/11/2018 10:00 AM 21/11/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 78A Bluff Road Black Rock 78A Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 12:15 - 12:45pm 24/11/2018 12:15 PM 24/11/2018 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 78A Bluff Road Black Rock 78A Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

13 Nobel Drive

3 2 2

$545,000 - $590,000 


Sat 24 Nov 1:00 - 1:30pm 24/11/2018 01:00 PM 24/11/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West 13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 1
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 2
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 3
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 4
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

45 Mervyn Street

3 1 2

$799,000 - $869,000 


Wed 21 Nov 12:45 - 1:15pm 21/11/2018 12:45 PM 21/11/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 45 Mervyn Street Newtown 45 Mervyn Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 2:15 - 2:45pm 24/11/2018 02:15 PM 24/11/2018 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 45 Mervyn Street Newtown 45 Mervyn Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 29 Nov 5:00 - 5:30pm 29/11/2018 05:00 PM 29/11/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 45 Mervyn Street Newtown 45 Mervyn Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 1
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 2
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 3
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 4
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

14/6 Bright Street

3 1 2

$880,000 - $930,000 


Sat 24 Nov 1:00 - 1:30pm 24/11/2018 01:00 PM 24/11/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14/6 Bright Street Brighton East 14/6 Bright Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

8 Trigg Street

3 2 2

$650,000 - $720,000 


Sat 24 Nov 10:45 - 11:15am 24/11/2018 10:45 AM 24/11/2018 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8 Trigg Street Geelong West 8 Trigg Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 1
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 2
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 3
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 4
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

10 Grandview Grove

3 1 1

Private Sale $940,000 - $1,020,000 


Wed 21 Nov 12:15 - 12:45pm 21/11/2018 12:15 PM 21/11/2018 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin 10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 3:00 - 3:30pm 24/11/2018 03:00 PM 24/11/2018 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin 10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 1
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 2
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 3
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 4
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 5

Altona

1/15 Finley Road

3 2 2

$810,000 


Wed 21 Nov 5:30 - 6:00pm 21/11/2018 05:30 PM 21/11/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/15 Finley Road Altona 1/15 Finley Road Altona Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Nov 11:30 - 12:00pm 24/11/2018 11:30 AM 24/11/2018 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/15 Finley Road Altona 1/15 Finley Road Altona Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1/35 Levanto Street

2 1 1

$585,000 - $635,000 


Sat 24 Nov 11:15 - 11:45am 24/11/2018 11:15 AM 24/11/2018 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/35 Levanto Street Mentone 1/35 Levanto Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 1
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 2
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 3
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 4
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 5

Maribyrnong

6/1 Horizon Drive

3 2 2

$625,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

Translate
×