Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5 Gordon Crescent

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,695,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/72 Spring Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

30/68-82 Graham Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $395,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

104/39 Mavho Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $500,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 1
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 2
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 3
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 4
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 5

Clyde

19 Pump House Crescent

4 2 2

$609,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

3 Ballater Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
3 Ballater Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
3 Ballater Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
3 Ballater Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
3 Ballater Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

3 Ballater Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

32 East Boundary Road

3 1 3

Private Sale Contact Agent 


Thu 29 Aug 12:00 - 12:30pm 29/08/2019 12:00 PM 29/08/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Aug 10:00 - 10:30am 31/08/2019 10:00 AM 31/08/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 4 Sep 1:00 - 1:30pm 04/09/2019 01:00 PM 04/09/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

69 Ferdinand Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

69 Ferdinand Drive

$385,000 - $405,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 1
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 2
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 3
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 4
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 5

Niddrie

64 Teague Street

3 2 1

$975,000 - $1,050,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 1
18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 2
18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 3

Fyansford

18 Salisbury Circuit

$319,000 - $349,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 1
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 2
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 3
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 4
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 5

Hampton Park

10 Jasper Court

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

203A/86 Bay Street

1 1 1

$442,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

402/220 Bay Road

2 2 2

$730,000 - $770,000 


Sat 31 Aug 11:30 - 12:00pm 31/08/2019 11:30 AM 31/08/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 402/220 Bay Road Sandringham 402/220 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/36-40 Jean Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
03 9598 5589
agraham@hodges.com.au

82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

82 Anniversary Avenue

$300,000 - $320,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3

Edithvale

20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

$1,100,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Translate
×