Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

3025 121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

3025 121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

206/449 Hawthorn Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

207 Autumn Street

4 2 2

$870,000 - $940,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 1
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 2
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 3
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 4
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 5

Flemington

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 1
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 2
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 3
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 4
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

24 Wedge Street

3 1 2

Expressions of Interest 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

6/5 Stillman Street

2 2 1

$925,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 1
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 2
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 3
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 4
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

11-13 Doolan Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

4B Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
4B Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
4B Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
4B Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
4B Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

4B Mary Avenue

4 3 2

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Sat 19 Oct 11:45 - 12:15pm 19/10/2019 11:45 AM 19/10/2019 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4B Mary Avenue Edithvale 4B Mary Avenue Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 23 Oct 6:15 - 6:45pm 23/10/2019 06:15 PM 23/10/2019 06:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4B Mary Avenue Edithvale 4B Mary Avenue Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

Private Sale $635,000 


Sat 19 Oct 12:00 - 12:15pm 19/10/2019 12:00 PM 19/10/2019 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham 2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/72 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/72 Spring Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
sandringham@hodges.com.au

30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
30/68-82 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

30/68-82 Graham Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $360,000 - $389,000 


Sat 19 Oct 12:30 - 1:00pm 19/10/2019 12:30 PM 19/10/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 30/68-82 Graham Road Highett 30/68-82 Graham Road Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
104/39 Mavho Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

104/39 Mavho Street

2 1 1

Under Offer 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 1
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 2
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 3
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 4
19 Pump House Crescent Clyde - Photo 5
Under Contract

Clyde

19 Pump House Crescent

4 2 2

$609,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

32 East Boundary Road

3 1 3

Private Sale Contact Agent 


Sat 19 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 19/10/2019 12:00 PM 19/10/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East 32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

69 Ferdinand Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

69 Ferdinand Drive

$385,000 - $405,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 1
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 2
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 3
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 4
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 5

Niddrie

64 Teague Street

3 2 1

$995,000 


Sat 19 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 19/10/2019 12:00 PM 19/10/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 64 Teague Street Niddrie 64 Teague Street Niddrie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Translate
×