Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

3/50 Kingsville Street

2 1 1

$400,000- $440,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Edithvale

2/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

15 Tanti Street

5 3 2

$1,450,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

502/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

$368,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 1
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 2
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 3
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 4
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

89 Grange Road

3 1 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 1
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 2
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 3

Pearcedale

66B Pearcedale Road

PRICE GUIDE: $375,000 - $410,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 1
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 2
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 3
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 4
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 5

Manor Lakes

4 Mokoan Close

4 2 4

$615,000 - $635,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 1
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 2
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 3
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 4
38 Murphy Street Clyde North - Photo 5

Clyde North

38 Murphy Street

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $675,000 - $725,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

100 Regent Street Little River - Photo 1
100 Regent Street Little River - Photo 2
100 Regent Street Little River - Photo 3
100 Regent Street Little River - Photo 4
100 Regent Street Little River - Photo 5

Little River

100 Regent Street

3 1 1

$1,500,000 - $1,600,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 1
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 2
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 3
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 4
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

97 Mt Pleasant Road

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/20 Duff Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760

ajones@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 1
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 2
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 3
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 4
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Bayside Crescent

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

39 Clarendon Street

2

$495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

31 Peters Drive

4 2 4

$1,100,000 - $1,200,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2

Bentleigh East

22 Thornton Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×