Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

58 Sandringham Parade

4 2 2

$725,000 - $775,000 


Wed 27 Mar 5:15 - 5:45pm 27/03/2019 05:15 PM 27/03/2019 05:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 58 Sandringham Parade Newtown 58 Sandringham Parade Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/36-40 Jean Street

3 2 2

$765,000 


Sun 24 Mar 12:30 - 1:00pm 24/03/2019 12:30 PM 24/03/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham 3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 31 Mar 1:30 - 2:00pm 31/03/2019 01:30 PM 31/03/2019 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham 3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
03 9598 5589
agraham@hodges.com.au

8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 1
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 2
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 3
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 4
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

8 Lexington Court

4 2 2

$735,000 - $775,000 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 1
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 2
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 3
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 4
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

39 Mambourin Street

4 2 2

$585,000 - $610,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

112/222 Bay Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
82 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

82 Anniversary Avenue

$300,000 - $320,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3

Edithvale

20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

$1,100,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 1
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 2
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 3
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 4

Torquay

21A Dumfries Court

$360,000 - $380,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

107/79-81 Asling Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $740,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 1
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 2
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 3
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 4
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 5

Frankston North

1/8 Darley Court

3 1 2

$398,000 - $435,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

72 Flinders Street

$1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

43 Jackson Road

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 1
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 2
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 3
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 4
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

83 Purchas Street

4 2 5

$500,000 - $550,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

$345,000 - $360,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$699,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

8 Wetland Drive

4 2 4

$920,000 - $1,012,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 1
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 2
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 3
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 4
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 5

Norlane

87 Station Street

3 1 2

$369,000 - $399,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgeslara.com.au

Translate
×