fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

 Clyde North - Photo 1
 Clyde North - Photo 2

Clyde North

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Clyde - Photo 1
 Clyde - Photo 2

Clyde

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 1/10 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,150,000 


Sat 30 Jan 10:15 - 10:45am 30/01/2021 10:15 AM 30/01/2021 10:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/462 Como Parade West Mordialloc 1/462 Como Parade West Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

215-216 Beach Road

4 2 4

$2,160,000 - $2,280,000 


Sat 30 Jan 10:30 - 11:00am 30/01/2021 10:30 AM 30/01/2021 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc 215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

10/113 addison Street

2 1 1

$570,000-$625,000 


Sat 30 Jan 2:00 - 2:30pm 30/01/2021 02:00 PM 30/01/2021 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/113 addison Street Elwood 10/113 addison Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

19/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$899,000 


Sat 30 Jan 2:30 - 3:00pm 30/01/2021 02:30 PM 30/01/2021 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 1
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 2
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 3
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 4
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

76B Conquest Drive

3 2 1

$430,000 - $470,000 


Sat 30 Jan 12:30 - 12:50pm 30/01/2021 12:30 PM 30/01/2021 12:50 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 76B Conquest Drive Werribee 76B Conquest Drive Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
126 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

126 Como Parade West

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 1
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 2
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 3
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 4
7B/516 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 5

Toorak

7B/516 Toorak Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
2/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

2/10 Waratah Street

2 1 1

$659,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 1
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 2
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 3
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 4
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 5

South Geelong

247 & 249 Yarra Street

3 2 2

$1,295,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 1
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 2
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 3
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 4
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 5

Pakenham

22 Gardenia Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue

3 3 2

Private Sale $1,195,000 


Sat 30 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 30/01/2021 01:00 PM 30/01/2021 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East 3/23 Oswald Thomas Avenue Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
7/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

7/770 Hampton Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 1
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 2
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 3
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 4
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

18 Winter Lane

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Translate
×