Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

126A Union Road

1 1

$749,900 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
78A Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

78A Bluff Road

3 2 1

$1,080,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
13 Nobel Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

13 Nobel Drive

3 2 2

$520,000 - $570,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 1
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 2
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 3
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 4
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

45 Mervyn Street

3 1 2

$799,000 - $849,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 1
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 2
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 3
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 4
14/6 Bright Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

14/6 Bright Street

3 1 2

$880,000 - $930,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 1
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 2
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 3
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 4
10 Grandview Grove Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

10 Grandview Grove

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 1
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 2
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 3
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 4
1/15 Finley Road Altona - Photo 5

Altona

1/15 Finley Road

3 2 2

$810,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/35 Levanto Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1/35 Levanto Street

2 1 1

$585,000 - $635,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 1
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 2
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 3
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 4
6/1 Horizon Drive Maribyrnong - Photo 5

Maribyrnong

6/1 Horizon Drive

3 2 2

$575,000 to $625,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 Church Street

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 1
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 2
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 3
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 4
3/18-20 Glen Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

3/18-20 Glen Street

2 1 1

$335,000 - $360,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

372-450 Charlemont Road Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
372-450 Charlemont Road Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
372-450 Charlemont Road Armstrong Creek - Photo 3
372-450 Charlemont Road Armstrong Creek - Photo 4

Armstrong Creek

372-450 Charlemont Road

$7,000,000 - $8,500,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

40-42 Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 1
40-42 Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 2
40-42 Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 3
40-42 Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 4
40-42 Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

40-42 Albert Street

4 2 4

$1,395,000 


Wed 23 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 23/01/2019 12:00 PM 23/01/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 40-42 Albert Street Geelong West 40-42 Albert Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

132 Charman Road

4 3 2

$1,100,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

79 Oak Street

3 1 2

$1,450,000-$1,595,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2 Comport Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×