Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

47 Kilmarnock Way Clyde North - Photo 1
47 Kilmarnock Way Clyde North - Photo 2
47 Kilmarnock Way Clyde North - Photo 3
47 Kilmarnock Way Clyde North - Photo 4
47 Kilmarnock Way Clyde North - Photo 5

Clyde North

47 Kilmarnock Way

2 1 1

PRICE GUIDE: $400,000 - $440,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

16 Silver Gum Drive Pakenham - Photo 1
16 Silver Gum Drive Pakenham - Photo 2
16 Silver Gum Drive Pakenham - Photo 3
16 Silver Gum Drive Pakenham - Photo 4
16 Silver Gum Drive Pakenham - Photo 5

Pakenham

16 Silver Gum Drive

3 1

PRICE RANGE: $390,000 - $420,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/4 Montclair Avenue

3 3 2

$2,150,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

49 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
49 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
49 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3

Brighton

49 Montclair Avenue

5 2 3

GRZ9 $1,750,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

31 Taworri Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
31 Taworri Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
31 Taworri Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
31 Taworri Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
31 Taworri Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

31 Taworri Crescent

4 2 2

$560,000 - $600,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 1
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 2
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 3
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 4
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

1/126 Circle Drive South

2 1 1

PRICE GUIDE: $310,000 – $340,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

305/18 Malone Street

2 1 1

$539,000 - $579,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4/762 Hawthorn Road

2 2 1

Forthcoming Auction 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Under Contract

Richmond

6/71 River Street

2 2 1

$650,000 - $690,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

69/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
69/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
69/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
69/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
69/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

69/15 Beach Road

4 2 3

Private Sale $2,800,000 - $2,880,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Under Contract

Melbourne

1211/470 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

$700,000 - $720,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
4/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

4/132 Charman Road

3 2 2

$900,000 - $950,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
904/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4

Geelong

904/18 Malone Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/390 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
3/390 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
3/390 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
3/390 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
3/390 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

3/390 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
99 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

99 Wattle Avenue

6 3 4

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

165-167 Tramway Parade

5 2 2

Private Sale $2,890,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×