Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

407 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
407 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
407 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
407 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
407 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

407 Beach Road

4 2 4

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

367 High Street Belmont - Photo 1
367 High Street Belmont - Photo 2
367 High Street Belmont - Photo 3
367 High Street Belmont - Photo 4
367 High Street Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

367 High Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

2 Taylor Avenue

4 2 2

$1,350,000 


Sat 25 May 2:00 - 2:30pm 25/05/2019 02:00 PM 25/05/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale 2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

4/16a Chapel Street

1 1

$330,000 - $360,000 


Sat 25 May 11:15 - 11:45am 25/05/2019 11:15 AM 25/05/2019 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda 4/16a Chapel Street St Kilda Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

7/17 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
7/17 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
7/17 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
7/17 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
7/17 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

7/17 Queens Road

1 1 1

$460,000 - $480,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 1
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 2
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 3
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 4
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 5

Highton

14 Fryers Road

3 1 2

$499,000 


Sat 25 May 11:30 - 12:00pm 25/05/2019 11:30 AM 25/05/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Fryers Road Highton 14 Fryers Road Highton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 29 May 12:45 - 1:15pm 29/05/2019 12:45 PM 29/05/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Fryers Road Highton 14 Fryers Road Highton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 1
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 2
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 3
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 4
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

15 Almond Close

3 2 2

$475,000 - $495,000 


Sat 25 May 10:00 - 10:20am 25/05/2019 10:00 AM 25/05/2019 10:20 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15 Almond Close Werribee 15 Almond Close Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 1
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 2
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 3
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 4
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 5

Hampton Park

10 Jasper Court

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

203A/86 Bay Street

1 1 1

$442,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

402/220 Bay Road

2 2 2

$760,000 - $790,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

204/200 Toorak Road

1 1 1

$375,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

31 Wingrove Street

3 1 2

$780,000 - $840,000 


Sat 25 May 11:00 - 11:30am 25/05/2019 11:00 AM 25/05/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham 31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

10 Plymouth Street

4 3 2

$1,060,000 


Sat 25 May 12:00 - 12:30pm 25/05/2019 12:00 PM 25/05/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/36-40 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/36-40 Jean Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
03 9598 5589
agraham@hodges.com.au

8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 1
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 2
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 3
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 4
8 Lexington Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

8 Lexington Court

4 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×