Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

901/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$539,000 - $579,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 1
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 2
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 3
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 4
3 Gavan Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

3 Gavan Court

3 1

$380,000$415,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

40 Carter Avenue

2 1 1

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 1
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 2
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 3
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 4
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 5
Under Contract

Pakenham

8 Simon Drive

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $490,000 - $520,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

41 Clarendon Street

3 2 2

$529,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 1
130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 2
130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 3

Truganina

130 Everton Road

$390,000 - $410,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 McNaught Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

33/18 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

$468,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

73 McDonald Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
73 McDonald Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
73 McDonald Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
73 McDonald Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
73 McDonald Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

73 McDonald Street

3 1 2

$1,600,000 - $1,700,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

22 Halladale Avenue

4 2 2

$520,000$540,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

512/18 Malone Street

3 2 2

$1,299,000 - $1,349,000 


Wed 15 Jul 12:45 - 1:15pm 15/07/2020 12:45 PM 15/07/2020 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 512/18 Malone Street Geelong 512/18 Malone Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/3 Redwood Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
2/3 Redwood Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
2/3 Redwood Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
2/3 Redwood Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
2/3 Redwood Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

2/3 Redwood Drive

3 2 1

$535,000 INSPECT BY PRIVATE APPOINTMENT 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 1
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 2
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 3
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 4
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

3/8-18 Whitehall Street

2 1

$408,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

404 Hampton Street

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/4 Montclair Avenue

3 3 2

$2,150,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 1
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 2
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 3
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 4
1/126 Circle Drive South Cranbourne - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne

1/126 Circle Drive South

2 1 1

PRICE GUIDE: $290,000 – $319,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×