Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Under Contract

Bentleigh East

1/3 Charles Street

3 1 2

$790,000 - $830,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

10 Crest Avenue

5 3 2

Private Sale $1,650,000 


Mon 22 Oct 5:30 - 6:00pm 22/10/2018 05:30 PM 22/10/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Crest Avenue Hampton East 10 Crest Avenue Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

14 Eric Avenue

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,200,000 


Mon 22 Oct 4:30 - 5:00pm 22/10/2018 04:30 PM 22/10/2018 05:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc 14 Eric Avenue Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

152B Cochrane Street

2 1 2

$1,250,000 - $1,375,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 1
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 2
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 3
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 4
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 5

East Melbourne

1/84 Grey Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 1
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 2
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 3
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 4
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Under Contract

Carrum Downs

50-52 Clifton Grove

3 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 1
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 2
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 3
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 4
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

20 Nicol Street

3 1 4

Private Sale 


Mon 22 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 22/10/2018 12:00 PM 22/10/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Nicol Street Highett 20 Nicol Street Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

64 John Street Williamstown - Photo 1
64 John Street Williamstown - Photo 2
64 John Street Williamstown - Photo 3
64 John Street Williamstown - Photo 4
64 John Street Williamstown - Photo 5

Williamstown

64 John Street

3 1 1

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Thu 25 Oct 5:30 - 6:00pm 25/10/2018 05:30 PM 25/10/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 64 John Street Williamstown 64 John Street Williamstown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 1
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 2
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 3
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 4
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

42 Holloway Road

5 3 2

Private Sale $1,850,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Cannes Grove

3 1 2

Private Sale $1,525,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

53a Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

AUCTION THIS SATURDAY AT 12PM 


Wed 24 Oct 12:45 - 1:15pm 24/10/2018 12:45 PM 24/10/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock 53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 1
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 2
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 3
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 4
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 5

Highett

28 Marshall Avenue

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,090,000 


Mon 22 Oct 5:30 - 6:00pm 22/10/2018 05:30 PM 22/10/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 28 Marshall Avenue Highett 28 Marshall Avenue Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

1 Urie Lane Flemington - Photo 1
1 Urie Lane Flemington - Photo 2
1 Urie Lane Flemington - Photo 3
1 Urie Lane Flemington - Photo 4
1 Urie Lane Flemington - Photo 5

Flemington

1 Urie Lane

5 5 4

Expressions of Interest close Sat 27 Oct at 4pm 


Sat 27 Oct 3:30 - 4:00pm 27/10/2018 03:30 PM 27/10/2018 04:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Urie Lane Flemington 1 Urie Lane Flemington Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 1
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 2
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 3
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 4
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 5

Sunshine

77 Fraser Street

3 1 2

POA 


Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

19 Kingston Street

2 1 2

Private Sale $1,265,000 


Mon 22 Oct 5:45 - 6:15pm 22/10/2018 05:45 PM 22/10/2018 06:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Kingston Street Hampton 19 Kingston Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

G10/103 Bay Street

2 2 1

$775,000 


Stuart Vohmann
0438 632 959
9596 1111
svohmann@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×