Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

4a Franklin Street Mentone - Photo 1
4a Franklin Street Mentone - Photo 2
4a Franklin Street Mentone - Photo 3
4a Franklin Street Mentone - Photo 4
4a Franklin Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

4a Franklin Street

4 2 2

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/20 Cross Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $820,000 


Mon 22 Oct 5:00 - 5:30pm 22/10/2018 05:00 PM 22/10/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/20 Cross Street Brighton 4/20 Cross Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 1
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 2
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 3
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 4
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

14 Margaret Street

5 2 2

AUCTION SATURDAY $1.1m-$1.2m 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 1
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 2
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 3
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 4
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

3/66 Woornack Road

1 1 1

$339,000 


Wed 24 Oct 1:00 - 1:30pm 24/10/2018 01:00 PM 24/10/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie 3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Oct 10:00 - 10:30am 27/10/2018 10:00 AM 27/10/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie 3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 1
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 2
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 3
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 4
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

41 Challenger Circuit

3 2 2

$530,000 - $560,000 


Wed 24 Oct 5:30 - 6:00pm 24/10/2018 05:30 PM 24/10/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East 41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy - Photo 1
36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy - Photo 2
36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy - Photo 3
36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy - Photo 4
36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy - Photo 5

Glenroy

36 Wheatsheaf Road

3 1 4

$875,000 


Tue 23 Oct 5:30 - 6:00pm 23/10/2018 05:30 PM 23/10/2018 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 27/10/2018 12:00 PM 27/10/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 3 Nov 12:00 - 12:30pm 03/11/2018 12:00 PM 03/11/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 10 Nov 9:00 - 9:30am 10/11/2018 09:00 AM 10/11/2018 09:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy 36 Wheatsheaf Road Glenroy Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/440 Hampton Street

2 1 1

$700,000 - $750,000 


Wed 24 Oct 5:15 - 5:45pm 24/10/2018 05:15 PM 24/10/2018 05:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Oct 2:30 - 3:00pm 27/10/2018 02:30 PM 27/10/2018 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 31 Oct 5:00 - 5:30pm 31/10/2018 05:00 PM 31/10/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Emilie Cusick
0458 013 333
9598 1111
ecusick@hodges.com.au

7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

7 Lynette Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 24 Oct 12:15 - 12:45pm 24/10/2018 12:15 PM 24/10/2018 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris 7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 1
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 2
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 3
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 4
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 5

Hallam

25 George Chudleigh Drive

3 1 3

$580,000 - $638,000 


Sat 27 Oct 10:30 - 11:00am 27/10/2018 10:30 AM 27/10/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam 25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

1/304 Pakington Street

2 1 2

$679,000 - $709,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 1
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 2
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 3
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 4
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 5

Keysborough

18 Highbury Grove

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

106/105 Nott Street

1 1 1

$475,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 1
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 2
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 3
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 4
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

1/41 Park Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Wed 24 Oct 12:45 - 1:15pm 24/10/2018 12:45 PM 24/10/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Oct 12:30 - 1:00pm 27/10/2018 12:30 PM 27/10/2018 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

137 Cavanagh Street

3 2 3

Private Sale $1,000,000 


Sat 27 Oct 10:15 - 10:45am 27/10/2018 10:15 AM 27/10/2018 10:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham 137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2810/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$649,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 1
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 2
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 3
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 4
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 5

Collingwood

234/3 Hoddle Street

1 1 1

$395,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×