Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Swyer Street

3 2 1

Private Sale $1,525,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

104/88 Bay Road

2 2 1

$949,000 


Sun 23 Sep 3:00 - 3:30pm 23/09/2018 03:00 PM 23/09/2018 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 104/88 Bay Road Sandringham 104/88 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

23 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
23 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
23 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
23 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
23 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

23 Collins Street

3 2 2

$1,400,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

92 Isabella Street

4 2 4

$689,000 - $729,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

250 Shannon Avenue

2 1 3

$689,000 - $719,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

206/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

$610,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East - Photo 1
214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East - Photo 2
214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East - Photo 3
214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East - Photo 4
214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East - Photo 5

Caulfield East

214/5 Dudley Street

1 1

Contact Agent 


Sun 23 Sep 11:00 - 11:30am 23/09/2018 11:00 AM 23/09/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 29 Sep 11:00 - 11:30am 29/09/2018 11:00 AM 29/09/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 30 Sep 1:00 - 1:30pm 30/09/2018 01:00 PM 30/09/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East 214/5 Dudley Street Caulfield East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Dmytro Latorets
0404 831 680
9533 0999
dlatorets@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

4b Fraser Street

4 3 2

$1,200,000 - $1,320,000 


Sun 23 Sep 1:00 - 1:30pm 23/09/2018 01:00 PM 23/09/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 26 Sep 5:00 - 5:30pm 26/09/2018 05:00 PM 26/09/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 29 Sep 10:00 - 10:30am 29/09/2018 10:00 AM 29/09/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 30 Sep 12:00 - 12:30pm 30/09/2018 12:00 PM 30/09/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East 4b Fraser Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

51 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
51 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
51 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
51 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
51 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Under Contract

Black Rock

51 Stanley Street

4 3 2

$1,950,000 - $2,145,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 1
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 2
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 3
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 4
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

9A Fernery Grove

3 2 2

$949,000 - $999,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 1
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 2
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 3
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 4
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

30 Short Street

3 1 1

Private Sale - $1,020,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

6/39 Milan Street

2 1 1

$610,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

119 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
119 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
119 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
119 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
119 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Under Contract

Mentone

119 Collins Street

4 3 3

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

65 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 1
65 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 2
65 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 3
65 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 4
65 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

65 Marriage Road

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 5

Moonee Ponds

3/108 Maribyrnong Road

2 1 1

$410,000 to $430,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne West

31 Banyalla Drive

4 2 2

$539,990 - $569,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

Translate
×