Hodges Real Estate

182 Properties For Sale

1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/4 Montclair Avenue

3 2 2

$2,150,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 1
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 2
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 3
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 4
11B Asling Street Brighton  - Photo 5

Brighton

11B Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

$1,900,000 - $2,050,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

34 Waratah Street

3 2 1

$900,000 - $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2004/288 Spencer Street

1 1

$255,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 1
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 2
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 3
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 4
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

2/1 Liverpool Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1102A/44 Ryrie Street

2 2 2

$995,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

3/1 Ranleigh Court

2 1 1

Private Sale - $380,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

37 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1

Cranbourne East

37 Pepper Street

$365,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 18 Dec 12:00 - 1:00pm 18/12/2019 12:00 PM 18/12/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50 Well Street Brighton 50 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

3025 121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

3025 121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 1
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 2
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 3
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 4
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

9b Roosevelt Court

4 3 2

Private Sale $2,050,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 1
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 2
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 3
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 4
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 5

Flemington

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Translate
×