Hodges Real Estate

187 Properties For Sale

50 Bernardins Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

50 Bernardins Street

$360,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

3/58 Station Street

2 2 1

Private Sale $850,000 - $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

8/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Private Sale $1,350,000 - $1,400,000 


Sat 14 Dec 3:15 - 3:45pm 14/12/2019 03:15 PM 14/12/2019 03:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/58 Station Street Sandringham 8/58 Station Street Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 18 Dec 2:45 - 3:15pm 18/12/2019 02:45 PM 18/12/2019 03:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/58 Station Street Sandringham 8/58 Station Street Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
601/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

601/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

$469,000 - $499,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Sedge Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

24 Sedge Street

$450,000 - $480,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$629,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

102/144 McKinnon Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 4

Werribee South

25 Aquatic Drive

$500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
126A Union Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

126A Union Road

1 1

$750,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

803/7 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

$975,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 1
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 2
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 3
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 4
301/1044 Mt Alexander Road Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

301/1044 Mt Alexander Road

1 1 1

$400,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 1
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 2
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 3
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 4
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

26 Lae Street

3 2 1

$680,000 - $730,000 


Sat 14 Dec 12:15 - 12:45pm 14/12/2019 12:15 PM 14/12/2019 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 26 Lae Street West Footscray 26 Lae Street West Footscray Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 1
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 2
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 3
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 4
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

5/22 Avoca Street

2 1 1

$650,000 - $700,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 1
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 2
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 3
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 4
18 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

18 Briggs Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
261b Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

261b Beach Road

4 3 4

Contact agent 


Sat 14 Dec 12:45 - 1:15pm 14/12/2019 12:45 PM 14/12/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 261b Beach Road Black Rock 261b Beach Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 18 Dec 12:45 - 1:15pm 18/12/2019 12:45 PM 18/12/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 261b Beach Road Black Rock 261b Beach Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 1
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 2
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 3
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 4
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 5

Caulfield East

11/6 Tattenham Street

1 1 1

$275,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×