Hodges Real Estate

4 Properties For Sale

50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50-52 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$729,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4a Caramar Avenue

3 2 2

$1,750,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×