Hodges Real Estate

4 Properties For Sale

1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/4 Montclair Avenue

3 2 2

$2,150,000 


Wed 11 Dec 2:00 - 4:00pm 11/12/2019 02:00 PM 11/12/2019 04:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton 1/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

Lot 7/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$729,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×