Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

Buy
All Types
Min
Max
Min
Max
Min
Max

Hodges Latest

New
Sold
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

3/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

$460,000 - $490,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1

Beaumaris

33 Cloris Avenue

4 2 2

$1,800,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/22 Follett Road

2 1 1

$600,000 - $650,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

90 Benkel Avenue

3 2 4

$850,000 - $920,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

5/188 Beach Road

3 2 1

06/08/2020 $787,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

50 Munro Avenue

3 2 2

06/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

32 Arranmore Avenue

2 1 2

31/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/7 Como Parade East

1 1 1

29/07/2020 $320,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×