Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

Buy
All Types
Min
Max
Min
Max
Min
Max

Hodges Latest

New
Sold
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 1
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 2
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 3
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 4
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1B Davies Street

4 2 2

$1,250,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

31 Peters Drive

4 2 2

$1,150,000 - $1,250,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/267 Warrigal Road

3 1 1

$600,000 - $660,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1C Wakool Avenue

4 3 2

$1,450,000 - $1,550,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/16 The Corso

3 2 2

24/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

42a Albenca Street

4 3 2

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 1
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 2
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 3
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 4
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

54 Evan Street

5 2 2

21/03/2020 $1,067,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/24 Higham Street

2 1 2

21/03/2020 $540,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×