Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

27 Olney Avenue Thomson - Photo 1
27 Olney Avenue Thomson - Photo 2
27 Olney Avenue Thomson - Photo 3
27 Olney Avenue Thomson - Photo 4
27 Olney Avenue Thomson - Photo 5
Sold

Thomson

27 Olney Avenue

3 1 3

19/05/2018 $430,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

9A Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
9A Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
9A Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
9A Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
9A Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9A Pasadena Avenue

4 3 3

19/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

109/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 1
109/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 2
109/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 3
109/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 4
109/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 5
Sold

Collingwood

109/3 Hoddle Street

1 1 1

19/05/2018 $425,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3/1015 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/1015 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/1015 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/1015 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/1015 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

3/1015 Nepean Highway

1 1 1

18/05/2018 $410,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

42 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
42 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
42 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
42 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
42 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

42 Elizabeth Street

4 2 6

17/05/2018 $890,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

21 Goulburn Street

2 2 2

15/05/2018 $1,000,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

42 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 1
42 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 2
42 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 3
42 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 4
42 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

42 Mundy Street

3 2 1

14/05/2018 $950,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/140 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
3/140 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
3/140 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
3/140 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
3/140 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/140 Bay Road

3 2 2

12/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

3/18 Byron Street North Melbourne - Photo 1
3/18 Byron Street North Melbourne - Photo 2
3/18 Byron Street North Melbourne - Photo 3
3/18 Byron Street North Melbourne - Photo 4
3/18 Byron Street North Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

North Melbourne

3/18 Byron Street

1 1 1

12/05/2018 $435,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/31 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
2/31 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
2/31 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
2/31 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
2/31 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/31 Herbert Street

3 2 2

12/05/2018 $835,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

1282 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 1
1282 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 2
1282 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 3
1282 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 4
1282 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1282 Nepean Highway

3 1 2

12/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 1
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 2
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 3
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 4
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2 Cherrington Court

4 2 3

12/05/2018 $1,162,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 1
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 2
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 3
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 4
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

2/12 Vautier Street

2 1 1

12/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992
9533 0999
clenihan@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

23/181 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
23/181 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
23/181 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
23/181 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
23/181 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

23/181 Bay Street

3 2 1

12/05/2018 $870,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

9 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Ann Street

3 1 2

12/05/2018 $800,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

30 Mallacoota Crescent Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
30 Mallacoota Crescent Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
30 Mallacoota Crescent Armstrong Creek - Photo 3
30 Mallacoota Crescent Armstrong Creek - Photo 4
30 Mallacoota Crescent Armstrong Creek - Photo 5
Sold

Armstrong Creek

30 Mallacoota Crescent

4 2 2

12/05/2018 $615,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×