Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

114B Beach Road

3 2 2

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

2 Mary Avenue

3 2 2

18/11/2017 $1,000,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 1
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 2
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 3
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 4
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3 Dumaresq Street

3 3 3

17/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/15 Milan Street

4 2 2

17/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1 Greenways Court

4 3 1

17/11/2017 $1,330,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 1
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 2
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 3
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 4
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

104/171-173 Inkerman Street

1 1 1

15/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 1
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 2
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 3
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 4
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

51 Fairbrae Avenue

4 1 2

14/11/2017 $802,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 1
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 2
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 3
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 4
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

410/51 Gordon Street

1 1

13/11/2017 $105,000 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 1
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 2
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 3
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 4
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 5
Sold

Safety Beach

3/102A Country Club Drive

2 1 1

13/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Tina McLardie

9533 0999
inspections@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 1
7 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 2
7 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 3
7 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 4
7 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

7 Mercer Parade

4 2 2

12/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

10 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 1
10 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 2
10 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 3
10 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 4
10 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10 Logan Court

5 2 3

11/11/2017 $1,180,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

48 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
48 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
48 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
48 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
48 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

48 Wickham Road

3 2 3

11/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

14-15 Shire Court Highton - Photo 1
14-15 Shire Court Highton - Photo 2
14-15 Shire Court Highton - Photo 3
14-15 Shire Court Highton - Photo 4
14-15 Shire Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14-15 Shire Court

4 2 3

11/11/2017 $877,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

1A Plummer Court Mentone - Photo 1
1A Plummer Court Mentone - Photo 2
1A Plummer Court Mentone - Photo 3
1A Plummer Court Mentone - Photo 4
1A Plummer Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1A Plummer Court

4 3 2

11/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

41 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 1
41 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 2
41 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 3
41 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 4
41 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

41 McDougall Street

4 2 2

11/11/2017 $780,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

10 Harvey Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 1
10 Harvey Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 2
10 Harvey Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 3
10 Harvey Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 4
10 Harvey Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

10 Harvey Avenue

3 1 2

11/11/2017 $492,500 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×