Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

5/170 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
5/170 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
5/170 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
5/170 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
5/170 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/170 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

20/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

4/46 Alexandra Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
4/46 Alexandra Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
4/46 Alexandra Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
4/46 Alexandra Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
4/46 Alexandra Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

4/46 Alexandra Street

1 1 1

20/02/2018 $390,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

7/57 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/57 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/57 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/57 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/57 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7/57 Collins Street

1 1 1

19/02/2018 $290,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

84A Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 1
84A Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 2
84A Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 3
84A Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 4
84A Albert Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

84A Albert Street

2 1 3

17/02/2018 $720,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

39 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 1
39 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 2
39 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 3
39 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 4
39 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

39 Britannia Street

4 2 2

17/02/2018 $991,500 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

132 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
132 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
132 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
132 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
132 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

132 Abbott Street

4 1 1

17/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

105 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
105 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
105 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
105 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
105 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

105 Autumn Street

3 2 1

17/02/2018 $610,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

15 Heathfield Road Brighton East - Photo 1
15 Heathfield Road Brighton East - Photo 2
15 Heathfield Road Brighton East - Photo 3
15 Heathfield Road Brighton East - Photo 4
15 Heathfield Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

15 Heathfield Road

4 2 2

17/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

41 Colac Grove Belmont - Photo 1
41 Colac Grove Belmont - Photo 2
41 Colac Grove Belmont - Photo 3
41 Colac Grove Belmont - Photo 4
41 Colac Grove Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

41 Colac Grove

3 2 3

17/02/2018 $540,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

15 Hitchcock Street Breakwater - Photo 1
15 Hitchcock Street Breakwater - Photo 2
15 Hitchcock Street Breakwater - Photo 3
15 Hitchcock Street Breakwater - Photo 4
15 Hitchcock Street Breakwater - Photo 5
Sold

Breakwater

15 Hitchcock Street

3 1 2

17/02/2018 $380,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1101/1 William Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1101/1 William Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1101/1 William Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1101/1 William Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1101/1 William Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1101/1 William Street

2 2 1

16/02/2018 $690,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

4/39 St Kinnord Street Aberfeldie - Photo 1
4/39 St Kinnord Street Aberfeldie - Photo 2
4/39 St Kinnord Street Aberfeldie - Photo 3
4/39 St Kinnord Street Aberfeldie - Photo 4
4/39 St Kinnord Street Aberfeldie - Photo 5
Sold

Aberfeldie

4/39 St Kinnord Street

1 1 1

15/02/2018 $295,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

7/24 Chomley Street Prahran - Photo 1
7/24 Chomley Street Prahran - Photo 2
7/24 Chomley Street Prahran - Photo 3
7/24 Chomley Street Prahran - Photo 4
7/24 Chomley Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

7/24 Chomley Street

2 1 2

12/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

96 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
96 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
96 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
96 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
96 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

96 Autumn Street

4 1

12/02/2018 $760,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

4/45 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
4/45 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
4/45 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
4/45 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
4/45 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

4/45 Brewer Road

2 1 1

10/02/2018 $677,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

47 Lurline Street Cranbourne - Photo 1
47 Lurline Street Cranbourne - Photo 2
47 Lurline Street Cranbourne - Photo 3
47 Lurline Street Cranbourne - Photo 4
47 Lurline Street Cranbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne

47 Lurline Street

3 1 1

10/02/2018 $435,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×