Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3/3 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/3 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/3 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/3 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/3 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/3 Ardoyne Street

2 1 1

18/11/2017 $790,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

101 Finch Street Malvern East - Photo 1
101 Finch Street Malvern East - Photo 2
101 Finch Street Malvern East - Photo 3
101 Finch Street Malvern East - Photo 4
101 Finch Street Malvern East - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern East

101 Finch Street

5 2 2

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/340 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
1/340 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
1/340 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
1/340 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
1/340 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/340 Hampton Street

2 1 1

18/11/2017 $1,081,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/8 Masefield Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
2/8 Masefield Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
2/8 Masefield Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
2/8 Masefield Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
2/8 Masefield Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/8 Masefield Avenue

2 1 1

18/11/2017 $830,000 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/9 Waltham Street

2 2 1

18/11/2017 $790,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

1/168 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/168 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/168 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/168 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/168 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

1/168 Minerva Road

2 2 1

18/11/2017 $515,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 1
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 2
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 3
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 4
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

16a Keith Street

4 3 2

18/11/2017 $1,320,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
114B Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

114B Beach Road

3 2 2

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

2 Mary Avenue

3 2 2

18/11/2017 $1,000,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 1
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 2
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 3
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 4
3 Dumaresq Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3 Dumaresq Street

3 3 3

17/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/15 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/15 Milan Street

4 2 2

17/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1 Greenways Court

4 3 1

17/11/2017 $1,330,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 1
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 2
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 3
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 4
104/171-173 Inkerman Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

104/171-173 Inkerman Street

1 1 1

15/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 1
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 2
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 3
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 4
51 Fairbrae Avenue Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

51 Fairbrae Avenue

4 1 2

14/11/2017 $802,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 1
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 2
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 3
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 4
410/51 Gordon Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

410/51 Gordon Street

1 1

13/11/2017 $105,000 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 1
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 2
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 3
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 4
3/102A Country Club Drive Safety Beach - Photo 5
Sold

Safety Beach

3/102A Country Club Drive

2 1 1

13/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Tina McLardie

9533 0999
inspections@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×