Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2 Lubrano Street

3 1 1

26/04/2018 $1,695,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 1
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 2
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 3
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 4
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 5
Sold

Clyde North

8 Sackville Avenue

4 2 2

23/04/2018 $635,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15 Wickham Road

2 1 1

21/04/2018 $1,135,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335

cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/65 Herbert Street

3 2 2

21/04/2018 $1,100,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 1
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 2
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 3
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 4
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1B Olive Street

4 3 2

20/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1901/8 Downie Street

1 1

20/04/2018 $323,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 1
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 2
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 3
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 4
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

39 Wandana Drive

4 2 2

19/04/2018 $677,500 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 1
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 2
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 3
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 4
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 5
Sold

Maribyrnong

201/64 Wests Road

2 2 1

19/04/2018 $465,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

20 Addis Street

4 2 2

18/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 1
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 2
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 3
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 4
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 5
Sold

Flemington

12/117 Wellington Street

1 1 1

17/04/2018 $360,000 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

24 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 1
24 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 2
24 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 3
24 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 4
24 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

24 Girton Crescent

3 2 2

17/04/2018 $1,287,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/329 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 1
7/329 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 2
7/329 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 3
7/329 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 4
7/329 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

7/329 Neerim Road

2 1 1

16/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 1
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 2
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 3
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 4
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

117 Aberdeen Street

4 2 2

16/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10/34 Florence Street

2 1 1

14/04/2018 $645,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

30 Lonsdale Avenue

2 1 3

14/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 1
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 2
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 3
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 4
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

8 Warriston Street

3 2 2

14/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×