Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

46 Aisha Crescent Dingley Village - Photo 1
46 Aisha Crescent Dingley Village - Photo 2
46 Aisha Crescent Dingley Village - Photo 3
46 Aisha Crescent Dingley Village - Photo 4
46 Aisha Crescent Dingley Village - Photo 5
Sold

Dingley Village

46 Aisha Crescent

4 2 2

02/06/2018 $1,050,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

17 Lein Court Highton - Photo 1
17 Lein Court Highton - Photo 2
17 Lein Court Highton - Photo 3
17 Lein Court Highton - Photo 4
17 Lein Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

17 Lein Court

3 2 2

02/06/2018 $535,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

902/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
902/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
902/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
902/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
902/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

902/505 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

01/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

14 Allan Street Aberfeldie - Photo 1
14 Allan Street Aberfeldie - Photo 2
14 Allan Street Aberfeldie - Photo 3
14 Allan Street Aberfeldie - Photo 4
14 Allan Street Aberfeldie - Photo 5
Sold

Aberfeldie

14 Allan Street

2 1 2

01/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 1
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 2
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 3
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 4
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 5
Sold

Lancefield

1 High Street

4 4 2

01/06/2018 $1,200,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

1 Gonis Crescent

4 2 2

31/05/2018 $660,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

20 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 1
20 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 2
20 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 3
20 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 4
20 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

20 Hornby Street

4 3 2

31/05/2018 $1,515,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

83 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
83 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
83 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
83 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
83 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

83 Stanley Street

4 3 2

31/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

16 Katoomba Street Hampton East - Photo 1
16 Katoomba Street Hampton East - Photo 2
16 Katoomba Street Hampton East - Photo 3
16 Katoomba Street Hampton East - Photo 4
16 Katoomba Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

16 Katoomba Street

2 1 1

31/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 1
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 2
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 3
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 4
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 5
Sold

Dandenong

240/80 Cheltenham Road

1 1

29/05/2018 $255,000 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

259 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
259 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
259 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
259 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
259 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

259 Autumn Street

3 2 2

28/05/2018 $850,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 1
10/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 2
10/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 3
10/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 4
10/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

10/9 Park Avenue

2 1 1

26/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 1
4 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 2
4 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 3
4 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 4
4 Greenways Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4 Greenways Court

4 1 2

26/05/2018 $1,630,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

7/17 Roberts Court Brighton East - Photo 1
7/17 Roberts Court Brighton East - Photo 2
7/17 Roberts Court Brighton East - Photo 3
7/17 Roberts Court Brighton East - Photo 4
7/17 Roberts Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

7/17 Roberts Court

3 1 2

26/05/2018 $660,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

1/8 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/8 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/8 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/8 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/8 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/8 Collins Street

3 2 2

26/05/2018 $1,435,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9 Teresa Court Chelsea Heights - Photo 1
9 Teresa Court Chelsea Heights - Photo 2
9 Teresa Court Chelsea Heights - Photo 3
9 Teresa Court Chelsea Heights - Photo 4
9 Teresa Court Chelsea Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea Heights

9 Teresa Court

3 1 2

26/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×