Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

61 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 1
61 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 2
61 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 3
61 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 4
61 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

61 Marriage Road

4 2 2

03/03/2018 $2,500,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

10 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
10 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
10 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
10 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
10 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

10 Reserve Road

4 3 5

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

2 Woodland Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Woodland Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Woodland Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Woodland Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Woodland Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2 Woodland Drive

2 1 1

03/03/2018 $707,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

20B Elliot Street Parkdale - Photo 1
20B Elliot Street Parkdale - Photo 2
20B Elliot Street Parkdale - Photo 3
20B Elliot Street Parkdale - Photo 4
20B Elliot Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

20B Elliot Street

3 2 2

03/03/2018 $855,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

39 Coast Banksia Drive Bonbeach - Photo 1
39 Coast Banksia Drive Bonbeach - Photo 2
39 Coast Banksia Drive Bonbeach - Photo 3
39 Coast Banksia Drive Bonbeach - Photo 4
39 Coast Banksia Drive Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

39 Coast Banksia Drive

3 2 2

03/03/2018 $1,160,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

23 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 1
23 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 2
23 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 3
23 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 4
23 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

23 Davey Street

3 2 2

03/03/2018 $1,370,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

5 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5 Baringhup Street

5 2 3

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

4/17 Moama Road Malvern East - Photo 1
4/17 Moama Road Malvern East - Photo 2
4/17 Moama Road Malvern East - Photo 3
4/17 Moama Road Malvern East - Photo 4
4/17 Moama Road Malvern East - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern East

4/17 Moama Road

2 1 1

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

213 Melbourne Road Rippleside - Photo 1
213 Melbourne Road Rippleside - Photo 2
213 Melbourne Road Rippleside - Photo 3
213 Melbourne Road Rippleside - Photo 4
213 Melbourne Road Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

213 Melbourne Road

4 2 3

03/03/2018 $750,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Kalkarra Crescent Mount Duneed - Photo 1
13 Kalkarra Crescent Mount Duneed - Photo 2
13 Kalkarra Crescent Mount Duneed - Photo 3
13 Kalkarra Crescent Mount Duneed - Photo 4
13 Kalkarra Crescent Mount Duneed - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Duneed

13 Kalkarra Crescent

4 2 6

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Cheltenham Road Newcomb - Photo 1
4 Cheltenham Road Newcomb - Photo 2
4 Cheltenham Road Newcomb - Photo 3
4 Cheltenham Road Newcomb - Photo 4
4 Cheltenham Road Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

4 Cheltenham Road

3 1 4

03/03/2018 $555,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

27 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 1
27 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 2
27 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 3
27 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 4
27 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

27 Thompson Street

4 2 2

03/03/2018 $1,900,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

3a Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
3a Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
3a Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
3a Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
3a Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3a Raith Avenue

3 2 2

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

1/43 Rosebank Avenue Clayton South - Photo 1
1/43 Rosebank Avenue Clayton South - Photo 2
1/43 Rosebank Avenue Clayton South - Photo 3
1/43 Rosebank Avenue Clayton South - Photo 4
1/43 Rosebank Avenue Clayton South - Photo 5
Sold

Clayton South

1/43 Rosebank Avenue

4 1 2

03/03/2018 $665,500 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

2 Point Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Point Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Point Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Point Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Point Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2 Point Avenue

3 1 2

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

24 Highview Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
24 Highview Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
24 Highview Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
24 Highview Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
24 Highview Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

24 Highview Road

4 2 3

03/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×