Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/52 Church Road Carrum - Photo 1
4/52 Church Road Carrum - Photo 2
4/52 Church Road Carrum - Photo 3
4/52 Church Road Carrum - Photo 4
4/52 Church Road Carrum - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum

4/52 Church Road

2 1 1

02/12/2017 $432,500 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

51 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
51 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
51 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
51 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
51 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

51 Candover Street

4 2 2

02/12/2017 $1,159,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Plunket Street Brighton East - Photo 1
4 Plunket Street Brighton East - Photo 2
4 Plunket Street Brighton East - Photo 3
4 Plunket Street Brighton East - Photo 4
4 Plunket Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

4 Plunket Street

5 4 2

02/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

31A Aileen Avenue Caulfield South - Photo 1
31A Aileen Avenue Caulfield South - Photo 2
31A Aileen Avenue Caulfield South - Photo 3
31A Aileen Avenue Caulfield South - Photo 4
31A Aileen Avenue Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

31A Aileen Avenue

3 1 1

02/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

99 Nelson Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
99 Nelson Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
99 Nelson Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
99 Nelson Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
99 Nelson Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

99 Nelson Street

4 2 2

01/12/2017 $530,500 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

2513/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2513/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2513/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2513/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2513/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2513/288 Spencer Street

1 1 1

30/11/2017 $420,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

2/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 1
2/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 2
2/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 3
2/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 4
2/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Park

2/12 Castle Court

3 1 1

30/11/2017 $380,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

38 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
38 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
38 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
38 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
38 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

38 Abbin Avenue

3 2 2

29/11/2017 $1,200,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Jon Read
0424 740 268
0424 740 268
jread@hodges.com.au

911/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
911/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
911/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
911/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
911/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

911/200 Spencer Street

1 1

29/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

1/23 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/23 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/23 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/23 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/23 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/23 Antibes Street

3 2 2

29/11/2017 $1,165,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

32/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
32/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
32/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
32/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
32/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

32/73 River Street

2 2 1

28/11/2017 $590,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

4 Megan Close Cranbourne West - Photo 1
4 Megan Close Cranbourne West - Photo 2
4 Megan Close Cranbourne West - Photo 3
4 Megan Close Cranbourne West - Photo 4
4 Megan Close Cranbourne West - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne West

4 Megan Close

3 2 1

28/11/2017 $510,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

25 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 1
25 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 2
25 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 3
25 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 4
25 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

25 Addis Street

2 1 1

27/11/2017 $505,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

1/6 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 1
1/6 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 2
1/6 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 3
1/6 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 4
1/6 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/6 Thistle Grove

2 1 1

27/11/2017 $700,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

313/166 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
313/166 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
313/166 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
313/166 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
313/166 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

313/166 Rouse Street

1 1 1

27/11/2017 $525,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

1 Hoddle Drive Leopold - Photo 1
1 Hoddle Drive Leopold - Photo 2
1 Hoddle Drive Leopold - Photo 3
1 Hoddle Drive Leopold - Photo 4
1 Hoddle Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

1 Hoddle Drive

4 2 2

27/11/2017 $560,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Translate
×