Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

188 Tennyson Street

4 1 1

10/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Nisheh Ali
0413 815 484
03 9686 8860
nali@hodges.com.au

1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1403/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

10/03/2018 $420,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 1
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 2
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 3
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 4
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

5 Darling Street

5 2 1

10/03/2018 $785,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 1
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 2
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 3
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 4
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 5
Sold

Keilor East

9A Nyah Street

3 1 2

10/03/2018 $616,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 1
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 2
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 3
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 4
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

81 West Fyans Street

2 1 1

10/03/2018 $615,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8/19 Florence Street

2 1 1

10/03/2018 $570,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Chris Paraskevas
0431 678 102

cparaskevas@hodges.com.au

20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 1
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 2
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 3
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 4
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

20/30 Mentone Parade

1 1 1

10/03/2018 $421,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

57 Lloyd Street Strathmore - Photo 1
57 Lloyd Street Strathmore - Photo 2
57 Lloyd Street Strathmore - Photo 3
57 Lloyd Street Strathmore - Photo 4
57 Lloyd Street Strathmore - Photo 5
Sold

Strathmore

57 Lloyd Street

5 2 4

10/03/2018 $1,645,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

1/1011 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield - Photo 1
1/1011 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield - Photo 2
1/1011 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield - Photo 3
1/1011 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield - Photo 4
1/1011 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

1/1011 Glenhuntly Road

2 1 1

08/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
9/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
9/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
9/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
9/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9/60 Abbott Street

3 2 2

07/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

73 Burrindi Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
73 Burrindi Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
73 Burrindi Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
73 Burrindi Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
73 Burrindi Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

73 Burrindi Road

3 2 2

07/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/209 Hotham Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
5/209 Hotham Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
5/209 Hotham Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
5/209 Hotham Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
5/209 Hotham Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

5/209 Hotham Street

2 1 1

07/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18/86 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 1
18/86 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 2
18/86 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 3
18/86 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 4
18/86 Ruskin Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

18/86 Ruskin Street

1 1 1

07/03/2018 $330,000 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

3/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 1
3/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 2
3/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 3
3/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 4
3/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Park

3/12 Castle Court

3 1 1

07/03/2018 $389,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

3/6 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
3/6 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
3/6 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
3/6 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
3/6 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

3/6 Graham Street

1 1 1

06/03/2018 $545,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

69 Blamey Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
69 Blamey Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
69 Blamey Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
69 Blamey Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
69 Blamey Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

69 Blamey Street

4 2 2

05/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×