Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
3/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
3/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
3/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
3/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

3/2 Parkside Street

2 1 1

16/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

12 Lindholme Court Highton - Photo 1
12 Lindholme Court Highton - Photo 2
12 Lindholme Court Highton - Photo 3
12 Lindholme Court Highton - Photo 4
12 Lindholme Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

12 Lindholme Court

2 1 1

16/06/2018 $485,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
2 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
2 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
2 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
2 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

2 Barry Street

3 2 2

16/06/2018 $1,020,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
0424 439 242
glim@hodges.com.au

28 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
28 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
28 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
28 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
28 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

28 Parnell Street

3 1 2

16/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

33 Strathmore Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
33 Strathmore Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
33 Strathmore Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
33 Strathmore Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
33 Strathmore Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

33 Strathmore Street

3 1 2

16/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

7/13 Waratah Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 1
7/13 Waratah Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 2
7/13 Waratah Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 3
7/13 Waratah Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 4
7/13 Waratah Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

7/13 Waratah Avenue

2 1 1

16/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 1
12 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 2
12 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 3
12 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 4
12 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

12 Pacific Boulevard

3 1 1

16/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

13 Hastings Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
13 Hastings Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
13 Hastings Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
13 Hastings Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
13 Hastings Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

13 Hastings Avenue

4 2 2

15/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 1
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 2
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 3
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 4
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/26 Mercer Parade

4 3 2

14/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/55 Anthony Street Newcomb - Photo 1
1/55 Anthony Street Newcomb - Photo 2
1/55 Anthony Street Newcomb - Photo 3
1/55 Anthony Street Newcomb - Photo 4
1/55 Anthony Street Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

1/55 Anthony Street

3 1 1

14/06/2018 $380,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

33/220 Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 1
33/220 Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 2
33/220 Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 3
33/220 Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 4
33/220 Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

33/220 Barkly Street

2 1 1

14/06/2018 $555,000 


Jon Read
0424 740 268
03 9686 8860
jread@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

203/81 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
203/81 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
203/81 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
203/81 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
203/81 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

203/81 Warrigal Road

2 2 1

13/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

3/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 1
3/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 2
3/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 3
3/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 4
3/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

3/4 Cara Road

4 2 2

12/06/2018 $635,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 1
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 2
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 3
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 4
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

39 Tulip Street

4 2 3

12/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Zac Vassiliadis
0400 986 812
9598 1111
zvassiliadis@hodges.com.au

49 Loch Street Cranbourne - Photo 1
49 Loch Street Cranbourne - Photo 2
49 Loch Street Cranbourne - Photo 3
49 Loch Street Cranbourne - Photo 4
49 Loch Street Cranbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne

49 Loch Street

3 1 2

10/06/2018 $542,500 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

1/37 Barrabool Crescent Leopold - Photo 1
1/37 Barrabool Crescent Leopold - Photo 2
1/37 Barrabool Crescent Leopold - Photo 3
1/37 Barrabool Crescent Leopold - Photo 4
1/37 Barrabool Crescent Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

1/37 Barrabool Crescent

2 1 1

09/06/2018 $398,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Translate
×