Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 1
4/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 2
4/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 3
4/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 4
4/9 Park Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

4/9 Park Avenue

2 1 1

17/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1 Oconnell Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1 Oconnell Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1 Oconnell Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1 Oconnell Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1 Oconnell Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

1 Oconnell Street

3 1 2

17/03/2018 $698,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

40 Baroda Street Travancore - Photo 1
40 Baroda Street Travancore - Photo 2
40 Baroda Street Travancore - Photo 3
40 Baroda Street Travancore - Photo 4
40 Baroda Street Travancore - Photo 5
Sold

Travancore

40 Baroda Street

4 2 2

17/03/2018 $1,450,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

11/17 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 1
11/17 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 2
11/17 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 3
11/17 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 4
11/17 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

11/17 Grosvenor Street

3 1 1

17/03/2018 $1,065,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Harfleur Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
6 Harfleur Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
6 Harfleur Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
6 Harfleur Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
6 Harfleur Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6 Harfleur Avenue

5 3 2

17/03/2018 $2,350,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

12 Gillies Street Hampton - Photo 1
12 Gillies Street Hampton - Photo 2
12 Gillies Street Hampton - Photo 3
12 Gillies Street Hampton - Photo 4
12 Gillies Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

12 Gillies Street

2 1 2

17/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

13 Wright Street Essendon - Photo 1
13 Wright Street Essendon - Photo 2
13 Wright Street Essendon - Photo 3
13 Wright Street Essendon - Photo 4
13 Wright Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

13 Wright Street

3 1 1

17/03/2018 $1,465,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

2/45 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/45 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/45 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/45 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/45 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/45 Reserve Road

3 2 2

17/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

3 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

3 Axelton Street

4 1 2

17/03/2018 $1,270,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

3/14 Lowe Street Mount Eliza - Photo 1
3/14 Lowe Street Mount Eliza - Photo 2
3/14 Lowe Street Mount Eliza - Photo 3
3/14 Lowe Street Mount Eliza - Photo 4
3/14 Lowe Street Mount Eliza - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Eliza

3/14 Lowe Street

5 3 4

16/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

111/150 Peel Street North Melbourne - Photo 1
111/150 Peel Street North Melbourne - Photo 2
111/150 Peel Street North Melbourne - Photo 3
111/150 Peel Street North Melbourne - Photo 4
111/150 Peel Street North Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

North Melbourne

111/150 Peel Street

2 1 1

15/03/2018 $649,500 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

11A Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
11A Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
11A Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
11A Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
11A Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

11A Grandview Avenue

3 3 2

15/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

4/9 Manifold Street

2 1 1

15/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

14/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 1
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 2
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 3
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 4
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

7/1 Coleridge Street

2 1 1

14/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 1
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 2
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 3
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 4
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2 Grout Street

3 2 2

13/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×