Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 1
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 2
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 3
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 4
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 5
Sold

Langwarrin

312 Centre Road

6 3 8

11/12/2017 $1,325,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

5/21 Gardenvale Road

3 1 1

10/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Tina McLardie

9533 0999
inspections@hodgescaulfield.com.au

36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

36 Hoddle Street

5 2 1

09/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 1
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 2
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 3
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 4
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16a Barnett Street

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

359 South Road

2 1 2

09/12/2017 $1,352,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/36a Holyrood Street

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $1,240,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

302/64 Eastern Beach Road

2 1 2

09/12/2017 $1,170,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 1
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 2
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 3
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 4
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

1 Collins Court

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $911,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 1
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 2
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 3
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 4
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 5
Sold

Baxter

21 Deborah Drive

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $516,000 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
2/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
2/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
2/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
2/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/5 Palermo Street

2 2 1

09/12/2017 $654,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8 Anita Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
8 Anita Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
8 Anita Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
8 Anita Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
8 Anita Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

8 Anita Street

3 2 2

09/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

3/48 Moonya Road Carnegie - Photo 1
3/48 Moonya Road Carnegie - Photo 2
3/48 Moonya Road Carnegie - Photo 3
3/48 Moonya Road Carnegie - Photo 4
3/48 Moonya Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

3/48 Moonya Road

1 1 1

09/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Tina McLardie

9533 0999
inspections@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4 Windmill Street Newtown - Photo 1
4 Windmill Street Newtown - Photo 2
4 Windmill Street Newtown - Photo 3
4 Windmill Street Newtown - Photo 4
4 Windmill Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

4 Windmill Street

4 2 2

08/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

505/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
505/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
505/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
505/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
505/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

505/594 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

07/12/2017 $615,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

306/400 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
306/400 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
306/400 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
306/400 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
306/400 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

306/400 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

07/12/2017 $412,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

25/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
25/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
25/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
25/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Sold

Geelong West

25/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

07/12/2017 $689,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

Translate
×