Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

24 View Street Highett - Photo 1
24 View Street Highett - Photo 2
24 View Street Highett - Photo 3
24 View Street Highett - Photo 4
24 View Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

24 View Street

5 3 2

28/10/2017 $1,760,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

1/42 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/42 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/42 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/42 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/42 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/42 Rennison Street

2 1 1

26/10/2017 $730,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

5 Beenak Avenue

4 3 2

26/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

13/45 Alma Road St Kilda - Photo 1
13/45 Alma Road St Kilda - Photo 2
13/45 Alma Road St Kilda - Photo 3
13/45 Alma Road St Kilda - Photo 4
13/45 Alma Road St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

13/45 Alma Road

1 1 1

25/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

1/10 Matlock Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
1/10 Matlock Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
1/10 Matlock Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
1/10 Matlock Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
1/10 Matlock Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

1/10 Matlock Street

2 1 1

24/10/2017 $300,300 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

18/60 Keilor Road Essendon North - Photo 1
18/60 Keilor Road Essendon North - Photo 2
18/60 Keilor Road Essendon North - Photo 3
18/60 Keilor Road Essendon North - Photo 4
18/60 Keilor Road Essendon North - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon North

18/60 Keilor Road

1 1 1

21/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

6a Stawell Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
6a Stawell Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
6a Stawell Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
6a Stawell Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
6a Stawell Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6a Stawell Street

4 2 2

21/10/2017 $1,790,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

90 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 1
90 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 2
90 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 3
90 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 4
90 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

90 Sandringham Road

3 1 2

21/10/2017 $1,300,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311

pbond@hodges.com.au

20 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
20 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
20 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
20 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
20 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

20 Jackson Road

4 2 2

21/10/2017 $1,660,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

13 Charles Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
13 Charles Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
13 Charles Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
13 Charles Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
13 Charles Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

13 Charles Street

3 2 2

21/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

Translate
×