Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
4/9 Manifold Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

4/9 Manifold Street

2 1 1

15/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

Yve, 411/576-578 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

14/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 1
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 2
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 3
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 4
7/1 Coleridge Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

7/1 Coleridge Street

2 1 1

14/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 1
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 2
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 3
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 4
2 Grout Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2 Grout Street

3 2 2

13/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
188 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

188 Tennyson Street

4 1 1

10/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Nisheh Ali
0413 815 484
03 9686 8860
nali@hodges.com.au

1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1403/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1403/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

10/03/2018 $420,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 1
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 2
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 3
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 4
5 Darling Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

5 Darling Street

5 2 1

10/03/2018 $785,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 1
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 2
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 3
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 4
9A Nyah Street Keilor East - Photo 5
Sold

Keilor East

9A Nyah Street

3 1 2

10/03/2018 $616,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 1
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 2
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 3
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 4
81 West Fyans Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

81 West Fyans Street

2 1 1

10/03/2018 $615,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8/19 Florence Street

2 1 1

10/03/2018 $570,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Chris Paraskevas
0431 678 102

cparaskevas@hodges.com.au

Translate
×