Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

22/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 1
22/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 2
22/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 3
22/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 4
22/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

22/3-17 Taylor Street

3 1 1

28/04/2018 $742,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

3 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
3 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
3 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
3 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
3 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

3 Guthrie Avenue

4 2 2

28/04/2018 $805,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7/20 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

28/04/2018 $636,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

1/10 Epsom Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/10 Epsom Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/10 Epsom Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/10 Epsom Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/10 Epsom Road Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

1/10 Epsom Road

2 1 2

28/04/2018 $820,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

306/88 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
306/88 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
306/88 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
306/88 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
306/88 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

306/88 Dow Street

2 2 1

27/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

4/1 Duke Street St Kilda - Photo 1
4/1 Duke Street St Kilda - Photo 2
4/1 Duke Street St Kilda - Photo 3
4/1 Duke Street St Kilda - Photo 4
4/1 Duke Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

4/1 Duke Street

2 1 2

26/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2 Lubrano Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2 Lubrano Street

3 1 1

26/04/2018 $1,695,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 1
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 2
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 3
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 4
8 Sackville Avenue Clyde North - Photo 5
Sold

Clyde North

8 Sackville Avenue

4 2 2

23/04/2018 $635,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15 Wickham Road

2 1 1

21/04/2018 $1,135,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335

cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
2/65 Herbert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/65 Herbert Street

3 2 2

21/04/2018 $1,100,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 1
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 2
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 3
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 4
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1B Olive Street

4 3 2

20/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1901/8 Downie Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1901/8 Downie Street

1 1

20/04/2018 $323,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 1
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 2
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 3
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 4
39 Wandana Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

39 Wandana Drive

4 2 2

19/04/2018 $677,500 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 1
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 2
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 3
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 4
201/64 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 5
Sold

Maribyrnong

201/64 Wests Road

2 2 1

19/04/2018 $465,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

20 Addis Street

4 2 2

18/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 1
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 2
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 3
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 4
12/117 Wellington Street Flemington - Photo 5
Sold

Flemington

12/117 Wellington Street

1 1 1

17/04/2018 $360,000 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Translate
×