Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/16 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
2/16 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
2/16 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
2/16 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
2/16 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2/16 Wairoa Avenue

3 2 2

28/10/2017 $1,355,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

14/57 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
14/57 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
14/57 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
14/57 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
14/57 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

14/57 Tibrockney Street

2 1 2

28/10/2017 $735,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

19a Huntley Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
19a Huntley Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
19a Huntley Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
19a Huntley Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
19a Huntley Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

19a Huntley Road

4 3 1

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

39 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 1
39 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 2
39 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 3
39 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 4
39 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

39 Edward Street

3 2 4

28/10/2017 $1,720,000 


Garry Murphy
0418 597 241
9589 6077
gmurphy@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

6/5 Robertson Avenue St Kilda - Photo 1
6/5 Robertson Avenue St Kilda - Photo 2
6/5 Robertson Avenue St Kilda - Photo 3
6/5 Robertson Avenue St Kilda - Photo 4
6/5 Robertson Avenue St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

6/5 Robertson Avenue

2 1 1

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

1/1 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/1 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/1 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/1 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/1 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/1 Sunray Avenue

2 1 1

28/10/2017 $631,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

1 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1 Keith Street

3 1 2

28/10/2017 $1,400,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

3/3 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3/3 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3/3 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3/3 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3/3 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3/3 Albert Street

3 2 2

28/10/2017 $870,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

39 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 1
39 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 2
39 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 3
39 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 4
39 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

39 Lower Dandenong Road

3 2 2

28/10/2017 $1,015,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

1/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/56 Red Bluff Street

2 1 1

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

11 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
11 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
11 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
11 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
11 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

11 Sunset Avenue

3 2 2

28/10/2017 $1,500,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

1/13 Tilley Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/13 Tilley Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/13 Tilley Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/13 Tilley Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/13 Tilley Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/13 Tilley Street

2 1 1

28/10/2017 $750,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

702 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 1
702 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 2
702 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 3
702 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 4
702 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

702 Barkly Street

3 1 3

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

42 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
42 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
42 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
42 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
42 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

42 Ardoyne Street

4 2 8

28/10/2017 $230,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

3 & 5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
3 & 5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
3 & 5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
3 & 5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
3 & 5 Beenak Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3 & 5 Beenak Avenue

4 3 2

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

6 Balmanno Crescent Strathmore - Photo 1
6 Balmanno Crescent Strathmore - Photo 2
6 Balmanno Crescent Strathmore - Photo 3
6 Balmanno Crescent Strathmore - Photo 4
6 Balmanno Crescent Strathmore - Photo 5
Sold

Strathmore

6 Balmanno Crescent

4 2 4

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Translate
×