Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

17 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
17 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
17 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
17 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
17 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

17 Waratah Street

3 1 1

19/01/2018 $870,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

5/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 1
5/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 2
5/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 3
5/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 4
5/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 5
Sold

Gardenvale

5/43 Lantana Road

1 1 1

18/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/1 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/1 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/1 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/1 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/1 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/1 Upper Skene Street

4 2 2

18/01/2018 $705,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

11 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
11 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
11 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
11 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
11 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

11 Ebden Avenue

3 2 2

16/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

11/354 Nepean Highway Chelsea - Photo 1
11/354 Nepean Highway Chelsea - Photo 2
11/354 Nepean Highway Chelsea - Photo 3
11/354 Nepean Highway Chelsea - Photo 4
11/354 Nepean Highway Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

11/354 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

16/01/2018 $562,500 


Graeme Lund
0418 539 371
0418 539 371
glund@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

702/163 City Road Southbank - Photo 1
702/163 City Road Southbank - Photo 2
702/163 City Road Southbank - Photo 3
702/163 City Road Southbank - Photo 4
702/163 City Road Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

702/163 City Road

2 1 1

16/01/2018 $482,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

10/17-21 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 1
10/17-21 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 2
10/17-21 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 3
10/17-21 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 4
10/17-21 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

10/17-21 Landcox Street

3 2 2

15/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

6 Molesworth Drive Highton - Photo 1
6 Molesworth Drive Highton - Photo 2
6 Molesworth Drive Highton - Photo 3
6 Molesworth Drive Highton - Photo 4
6 Molesworth Drive Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

6 Molesworth Drive

5 2 2

15/01/2018 $792,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1115/610 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

13/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/11 Blanche Avenue

2 1 1

10/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/184 Beach Road

2 1 1

10/01/2018 $880,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 1
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 2
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 3
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 4
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton Park

8 Clive Street

4 2 1

07/01/2018 $615,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

11 Clarendon Street

3 1 1

07/01/2018 $710,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 1
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 2
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 3
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 4
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

55-57 Kyeema Avenue

4 2 2

07/01/2018 $700,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 1
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 2
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 3
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 4
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

11 Dione Mews

3 2 1

06/01/2018 $535,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

25 Beach Road

05/01/2018 $2,275,000 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×