Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

17 Hardy Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Hardy Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Hardy Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Hardy Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Hardy Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

17 Hardy Grove

3 2 2

05/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

2 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2 Keith Street

5 2 4

05/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

7/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7/8 Salmon Street

2 2 1

05/05/2018 $675,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/6 Brindisi Street

3 2 2

05/05/2018 $950,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1 Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
1 Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
1 Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
1 Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
1 Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

1 Leith Crescent

3 1 2

05/05/2018 $930,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

3/15 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/15 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/15 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/15 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/15 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

3/15 Grosvenor Street

3 1 1

04/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

71 Nirringa Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
71 Nirringa Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
71 Nirringa Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
71 Nirringa Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
71 Nirringa Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

71 Nirringa Avenue

3 2 3

03/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

3/363 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3/363 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3/363 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3/363 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3/363 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3/363 South Road

3 1 2

02/05/2018 $961,600 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

23 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
23 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
23 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
23 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
23 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

23 Connewarra Avenue

4 2 2

02/05/2018 $971,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

25/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 1
25/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 2
25/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 3
25/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 4
25/3-17 Taylor Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

25/3-17 Taylor Street

3 1 2

01/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

14/96 Hawthorn Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
14/96 Hawthorn Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
14/96 Hawthorn Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
14/96 Hawthorn Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
14/96 Hawthorn Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

14/96 Hawthorn Road

3 2 2

30/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Tarwin Place Cranbourne East - Photo 1
3 Tarwin Place Cranbourne East - Photo 2
3 Tarwin Place Cranbourne East - Photo 3
3 Tarwin Place Cranbourne East - Photo 4
3 Tarwin Place Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

3 Tarwin Place

4 3 2

29/04/2018 $600,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

11/4 Pilley Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
11/4 Pilley Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
11/4 Pilley Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
11/4 Pilley Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
11/4 Pilley Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

11/4 Pilley Street

2 2 2

29/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

8/97 Westbury Street Balaclava - Photo 1
8/97 Westbury Street Balaclava - Photo 2
8/97 Westbury Street Balaclava - Photo 3
8/97 Westbury Street Balaclava - Photo 4
8/97 Westbury Street Balaclava - Photo 5
Sold

Balaclava

8/97 Westbury Street

3 1 1

28/04/2018 $720,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

50 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 1
50 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 2
50 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 3
50 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 4
50 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

50 McDougall Street

3 1 1

28/04/2018 $550,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/38 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/38 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/38 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/38 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/38 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/38 Antibes Street

2 1 1

28/04/2018 $762,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

Translate
×