Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3 George Street

4 2 2

07/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 1
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 2
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 3
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 4
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

14 Marco Polo Street

3 1 2

07/02/2018 $1,321,000 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

503/2-6 Railway Road

2 1 1

05/02/2018 $462,500 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 1
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 2
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 3
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 4
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

76E Bathing Box

1 1

05/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1A College Court Newtown - Photo 1
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 2
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 3
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 4
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1A College Court

2 1 2

02/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 1
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 2
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 3
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 4
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 5
Sold

Dandenong

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street

2 2

02/02/2018 $283,500 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

23 Abbott Street

1 4 7

02/02/2018 $2,500,000 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
(03) 9598 1111
glim@hodges.com.au

231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 1
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 2
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 3
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 4
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 5
Sold

Fitzroy

231 Young Street

3 2 1

01/02/2018 $1,500,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

4/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/19 Florence Street

1 1 1

31/01/2018 $402,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

25/8 Samada Street Frankston - Photo 1
25/8 Samada Street Frankston - Photo 2
25/8 Samada Street Frankston - Photo 3
25/8 Samada Street Frankston - Photo 4
25/8 Samada Street Frankston - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston

25/8 Samada Street

2 1 1

30/01/2018 $407,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

32 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
32 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
32 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
32 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
32 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

32 Antibes Street

4 3 2

30/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

1/25 Breakwater Road East Geelong - Photo 1
1/25 Breakwater Road East Geelong - Photo 2
1/25 Breakwater Road East Geelong - Photo 3
1/25 Breakwater Road East Geelong - Photo 4
1/25 Breakwater Road East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

1/25 Breakwater Road

2 1 1

26/01/2018 $365,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23/16-18 Barkly Place Carlton - Photo 1
23/16-18 Barkly Place Carlton - Photo 2
23/16-18 Barkly Place Carlton - Photo 3
23/16-18 Barkly Place Carlton - Photo 4
23/16-18 Barkly Place Carlton - Photo 5
Sold

Carlton

23/16-18 Barkly Place

1 1 1

26/01/2018 $390,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

23A Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
23A Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
23A Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
23A Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
23A Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

23A Ormond Street

2 2 2

24/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

105/286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
105/286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
105/286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
105/286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
105/286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

105/286 Highett Road

2 2 1

22/01/2018 $575,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3 Deoro Parade Clyde North - Photo 1
3 Deoro Parade Clyde North - Photo 2
3 Deoro Parade Clyde North - Photo 3
3 Deoro Parade Clyde North - Photo 4
3 Deoro Parade Clyde North - Photo 5
Sold

Clyde North

3 Deoro Parade

4 2 2

20/01/2018 $740,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×