Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1 Clarence Street Malvern East - Photo 1
1 Clarence Street Malvern East - Photo 2
1 Clarence Street Malvern East - Photo 3
1 Clarence Street Malvern East - Photo 4
Sold

Malvern East

1 Clarence Street

3 1 2

03/11/2017 $171,200 


Evan Stewart
0421 887 852

Estewart@hodges.com.au

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

26 Station Street Aspendale - Photo 1
26 Station Street Aspendale - Photo 2
26 Station Street Aspendale - Photo 3
26 Station Street Aspendale - Photo 4
26 Station Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

26 Station Street

3 2 2

03/11/2017 $1,075,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

1002/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1002/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1002/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1002/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1002/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1002/610 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

03/11/2017 $535,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

10 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
10 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
10 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
10 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
10 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10 Milan Street

4 2 4

02/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

3/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
3/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
3/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
3/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
3/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/217 Beach Road

2 1 1

02/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
(03) 9598 1111
glim@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

20 Northern Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
20 Northern Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
20 Northern Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
20 Northern Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
20 Northern Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

20 Northern Avenue

5 3 2

01/11/2017 Undisclosed 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

4 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
4 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
4 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
4 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
4 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

4 Clonmore Street

4 2 2

01/11/2017 $1,957,500 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

23 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 1
23 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 2
23 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 3
23 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 4
23 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

23 Lansdown Street

3 2 2

01/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

5/39 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 1
5/39 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 2
5/39 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 3
5/39 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 4
5/39 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/39 Plummer Road

2 1 1

01/11/2017 $706,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

13/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 1
13/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 2
13/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 3
13/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 4
13/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

13/300 High Street

3 2 2

01/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

15 Beechtree Way Cranbourne North - Photo 1
15 Beechtree Way Cranbourne North - Photo 2
15 Beechtree Way Cranbourne North - Photo 3
15 Beechtree Way Cranbourne North - Photo 4
15 Beechtree Way Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

15 Beechtree Way

4 2 2

31/10/2017 $558,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

4/46 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 1
4/46 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 2
4/46 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 3
4/46 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 4
4/46 Plummer Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/46 Plummer Road

3 1 1

31/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

8 Bevington Court Highton - Photo 1
8 Bevington Court Highton - Photo 2
8 Bevington Court Highton - Photo 3
8 Bevington Court Highton - Photo 4
8 Bevington Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

8 Bevington Court

4 3 4

30/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

3/44 Clarence Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
3/44 Clarence Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
3/44 Clarence Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
3/44 Clarence Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
3/44 Clarence Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

3/44 Clarence Street

1 1 1

30/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18 Beech Place Hallam - Photo 1
18 Beech Place Hallam - Photo 2
18 Beech Place Hallam - Photo 3
18 Beech Place Hallam - Photo 4
18 Beech Place Hallam - Photo 5
Sold

Hallam

18 Beech Place

3 1 2

29/10/2017 $525,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

3/1 Omeo Court Bentleigh East - Photo 1
3/1 Omeo Court Bentleigh East - Photo 2
3/1 Omeo Court Bentleigh East - Photo 3
3/1 Omeo Court Bentleigh East - Photo 4
3/1 Omeo Court Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

3/1 Omeo Court

2 1 1

28/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×