Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 The Esplanade South Geelong - Photo 1
10 The Esplanade South Geelong - Photo 2
10 The Esplanade South Geelong - Photo 3
10 The Esplanade South Geelong - Photo 4
10 The Esplanade South Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

10 The Esplanade South

3 2 2

10/02/2018 $1,300,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/9 Stawell Street

1 1 1

10/02/2018 $431,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

531 Station Street Carrum - Photo 1
531 Station Street Carrum - Photo 2
531 Station Street Carrum - Photo 3
531 Station Street Carrum - Photo 4
531 Station Street Carrum - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum

531 Station Street

2 1

10/02/2018 $561,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

2/21 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/21 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/21 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/21 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/21 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

2/21 Spring Street

3 1 2

09/02/2018 $620,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 1
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 2
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 3
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 4
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

2A Pomegranate Way

3 2 2

09/02/2018 $470,000 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

19 Wendora Street Strathmore - Photo 1
19 Wendora Street Strathmore - Photo 2
19 Wendora Street Strathmore - Photo 3
19 Wendora Street Strathmore - Photo 4
19 Wendora Street Strathmore - Photo 5
Sold

Strathmore

19 Wendora Street

3 2 3

08/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

15 George Avenue Hallam - Photo 1
15 George Avenue Hallam - Photo 2
15 George Avenue Hallam - Photo 3
15 George Avenue Hallam - Photo 4
15 George Avenue Hallam - Photo 5
Sold

Hallam

15 George Avenue

4 2 2

08/02/2018 $685,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

808/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 1
808/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 2
808/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 3
808/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 4
808/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

808/109 Clarendon Street

2 1

08/02/2018 $350,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3 George Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3 George Street

4 2 2

07/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 1
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 2
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 3
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 4
14 Marco Polo Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

14 Marco Polo Street

3 1 2

07/02/2018 $1,321,000 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

503/2-6 Railway Road

2 1 1

05/02/2018 $462,500 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 1
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 2
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 3
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 4
76E Bathing Box Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

76E Bathing Box

1 1

05/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1A College Court Newtown - Photo 1
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 2
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 3
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 4
1A College Court Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1A College Court

2 1 2

02/02/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 1
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 2
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 3
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 4
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 5
Sold

Dandenong

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street

2 2

02/02/2018 $283,500 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

23 Abbott Street

1 4 7

02/02/2018 $2,500,000 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
(03) 9598 1111
glim@hodges.com.au

231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 1
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 2
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 3
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 4
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 5
Sold

Fitzroy

231 Young Street

3 2 1

01/02/2018 $1,500,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Translate
×