Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

207/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
207/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
207/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
207/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
207/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

207/105 Nott Street

1 1 1

10/11/2017 $435,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

102/12-14 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
102/12-14 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
102/12-14 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
102/12-14 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
102/12-14 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

102/12-14 Bay Road

2 1 1

10/11/2017 $615,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

12B Fifth Street Black Rock - Photo 1
12B Fifth Street Black Rock - Photo 2
12B Fifth Street Black Rock - Photo 3
12B Fifth Street Black Rock - Photo 4
12B Fifth Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

12B Fifth Street

3 2 2

09/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

2/128 South Valley Road Highton - Photo 1
2/128 South Valley Road Highton - Photo 2
2/128 South Valley Road Highton - Photo 3
2/128 South Valley Road Highton - Photo 4
2/128 South Valley Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2/128 South Valley Road

2 1 3

09/11/2017 $399,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Donald Street Highett - Photo 1
24 Donald Street Highett - Photo 2
24 Donald Street Highett - Photo 3
24 Donald Street Highett - Photo 4
24 Donald Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

24 Donald Street

4 2 2

09/11/2017 $1,500,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

8/161 Sturt Street Southbank - Photo 1
8/161 Sturt Street Southbank - Photo 2
8/161 Sturt Street Southbank - Photo 3
8/161 Sturt Street Southbank - Photo 4
8/161 Sturt Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

8/161 Sturt Street

2 1 1

09/11/2017 $587,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

2/67A Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 1
2/67A Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 2
2/67A Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 3
2/67A Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 4
2/67A Barkly Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

2/67A Barkly Street

2 1 1

09/11/2017 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

6 Haven Court Narre Warren - Photo 1
Sold

Narre Warren

6 Haven Court

3 1 2

08/11/2017 $725,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

2/23 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 1
2/23 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 2
2/23 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 3
2/23 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 4
2/23 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

2/23 Mercer Parade

3 2 2

07/11/2017 $1,421,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

11 Roycroft Avenue Highton - Photo 1
11 Roycroft Avenue Highton - Photo 2
11 Roycroft Avenue Highton - Photo 3
11 Roycroft Avenue Highton - Photo 4
11 Roycroft Avenue Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

11 Roycroft Avenue

5 2 2

06/11/2017 $580,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

1/108 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/108 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/108 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/108 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/108 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

1/108 Minerva Road

2 1 1

06/11/2017 $410,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/8 Anzac Street Carnegie - Photo 1
3/8 Anzac Street Carnegie - Photo 2
3/8 Anzac Street Carnegie - Photo 3
3/8 Anzac Street Carnegie - Photo 4
3/8 Anzac Street Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

3/8 Anzac Street

1 1 1

06/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

4/44 North Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
4/44 North Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
4/44 North Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
4/44 North Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
4/44 North Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

4/44 North Street

2 1 1

06/11/2017 $463,000 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

1505/280 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1505/280 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1505/280 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1505/280 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1505/280 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1505/280 Spencer Street

1 1

06/11/2017 $310,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

3a Coombe Avenue Hampton - Photo 1
3a Coombe Avenue Hampton - Photo 2
3a Coombe Avenue Hampton - Photo 3
3a Coombe Avenue Hampton - Photo 4
3a Coombe Avenue Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3a Coombe Avenue

4 2 2

06/11/2017 $1,723,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

3/83 Manningham Street Parkville - Photo 1
3/83 Manningham Street Parkville - Photo 2
3/83 Manningham Street Parkville - Photo 3
3/83 Manningham Street Parkville - Photo 4
3/83 Manningham Street Parkville - Photo 5
Sold

Parkville

3/83 Manningham Street

2 1 1

04/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Translate
×