Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

101A Rae Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
101A Rae Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
101A Rae Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
101A Rae Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
101A Rae Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

101A Rae Avenue

3 1 2

10/05/2018 $790,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

4/91 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
4/91 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
4/91 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
4/91 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
4/91 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

4/91 Bay Road

2 2 1

10/05/2018 $850,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

17/3-5 Alvena Street Mentone - Photo 1
17/3-5 Alvena Street Mentone - Photo 2
17/3-5 Alvena Street Mentone - Photo 3
17/3-5 Alvena Street Mentone - Photo 4
17/3-5 Alvena Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

17/3-5 Alvena Street

2 2 1

10/05/2018 $462,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

4/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 1
4/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 2
4/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 3
4/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 4
4/21 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

4/21 Roydon Street

2 1 1

09/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

39/80 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

09/05/2018 $500,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

3b/587 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 1
3b/587 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 2
3b/587 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 3
3b/587 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 4
3b/587 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

3b/587 Toorak Road

1 1 1

08/05/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

1103/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1103/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1103/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1103/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1103/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1103/610 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

08/05/2018 $410,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3/29 Barrington Avenue Kew - Photo 1
3/29 Barrington Avenue Kew - Photo 2
3/29 Barrington Avenue Kew - Photo 3
3/29 Barrington Avenue Kew - Photo 4
3/29 Barrington Avenue Kew - Photo 5
Sold

Kew

3/29 Barrington Avenue

2 1 1

08/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

904/555 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 1
904/555 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 2
904/555 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 3
904/555 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 4
904/555 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

904/555 Flinders Street

1 1

07/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

110/7 Greeves Street St Kilda - Photo 1
110/7 Greeves Street St Kilda - Photo 2
110/7 Greeves Street St Kilda - Photo 3
110/7 Greeves Street St Kilda - Photo 4
110/7 Greeves Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

110/7 Greeves Street

1 1 1

07/05/2018 $410,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Jon Read
0424 740 268
03 9686 8860
jread@hodges.com.au

7 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 1
7 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 2
7 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 3
7 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 4
7 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

7 Hope Street

3 1 1

06/05/2018 $757,500 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Rose Hill Avenue Caulfield North - Photo 1
8 Rose Hill Avenue Caulfield North - Photo 2
8 Rose Hill Avenue Caulfield North - Photo 3
8 Rose Hill Avenue Caulfield North - Photo 4
8 Rose Hill Avenue Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

8 Rose Hill Avenue

4 2 2

06/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
03 9598 5589
agraham@hodges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/42 Union Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2/42 Union Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2/42 Union Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2/42 Union Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2/42 Union Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2/42 Union Street

2 1 1

05/05/2018 $860,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Kirkwood Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
6 Kirkwood Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
6 Kirkwood Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
6 Kirkwood Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
6 Kirkwood Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6 Kirkwood Street

4 2 2

05/05/2018 $1,350,000 


Graeme Lund
0418 539 371
0418 539 371
glund@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

179 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 1
179 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 2
179 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 3
179 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 4
179 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

179 Hope Street

3 1 1

05/05/2018 $610,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/94 Patty Street

3 2 2

05/05/2018 $1,070,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×