Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

18 Woodbine Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
18 Woodbine Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
Sold

Chelsea

18 Woodbine Grove

5 2 3

11/04/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332

mkosch@hodges.com.au

9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 1
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 2
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 3
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 4
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

9 Ceramics Lane

3 2 2

11/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
Sold

Patterson Lakes

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

10/04/2018 $749,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
Sold

Manifold Heights

2B Minerva Road

3 2 1

09/04/2018 $519,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
Sold

Newtown

12 Noble Street

3 2 2

09/04/2018 $989,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

55 Lascelles Avenue

3 1 2

09/04/2018 $632,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

8/38 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 1
8/38 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 2
8/38 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 3
8/38 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 4
8/38 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

8/38 Kensington Road

1 1 1

07/04/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

17 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 1
17 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 2
17 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 3
17 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 4
17 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

17 Church Street

2 1 1

07/04/2018 $460,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/58 Type Street Richmond - Photo 1
3/58 Type Street Richmond - Photo 2
3/58 Type Street Richmond - Photo 3
3/58 Type Street Richmond - Photo 4
3/58 Type Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

3/58 Type Street

2 1 1

07/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/12 Schofield Street Essendon - Photo 1
8/12 Schofield Street Essendon - Photo 2
8/12 Schofield Street Essendon - Photo 3
8/12 Schofield Street Essendon - Photo 4
8/12 Schofield Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

8/12 Schofield Street

2 1 1

06/04/2018 $472,500 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

355 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
355 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
355 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
355 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
355 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

355 South Road

4 2 4

06/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Melissa Grinter


mgrinter@hodges.com.au

29 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 1
29 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 2
29 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 3
29 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 4
29 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

29 Austin Street

4 2 2

05/04/2018 $1,000,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

12/170 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
12/170 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
12/170 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
12/170 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
12/170 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

12/170 Beach Road

3 2 2

04/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/2-10 Teague Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
1/2-10 Teague Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
1/2-10 Teague Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
1/2-10 Teague Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
1/2-10 Teague Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/2-10 Teague Avenue

2 1 2

01/04/2018 $555,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Anne Forsyth


anne@duffyforsyth.com.au

Translate
×