Hodges Real Estate

Sandra Michael

Property Consultant (Sandringham)

After building an impressive track record in sales management with some highly respected brands in the fashion world, Sandra Michael decided to follow her passion for property by joining the Hodges team in the area she has called home for over 25 years, Bayside.

With well-developed negotiation skills and an extensive network of contacts throughout the Bayside suburbs, Sandra is proud of her reputation for achieving exceptional results through professionalism, dedication and reliability.

Having purchased, renovated, sold and leased property in the bayside area, Sandra Michael is an agent who is always up-to-date with the current real estate market.

Read More Show Less

Agent's Latest

Recently Sold
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 1
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 2
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 3
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 4
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

18/4 Dudley Street

2 2 2

19/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9596 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

53 Lynch Crescent

3 2 1

19/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 1
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 2
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 3
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 4
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

9 Curzon Street

3 1 2

16/12/2017 $1,880,000 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

32 Clive Street Brighton East - Photo 1
32 Clive Street Brighton East - Photo 2
32 Clive Street Brighton East - Photo 3
32 Clive Street Brighton East - Photo 4
32 Clive Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

32 Clive Street

2 1 2

16/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

Email Sandra Michael

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Translate
×