Hodges Real Estate

151 Properties For Sale

50/34 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
50/34 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
50/34 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
50/34 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
50/34 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

50/34 Bodley Street

2 2 1

$820,000 - $850,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4

Newtown

12 Noble Street

3 2 2

$989,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 1
1/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 2
1/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 3
1/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 4
1/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

1/92 William Street

2 2 1

$1,275,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

1/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 1
1/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 2
1/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 3
1/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 4
1/12 Castle Court Bell Park - Photo 5

Bell Park

1/12 Castle Court

2 1 1

$359,000 


Sat 27 Jan 12:15 - 12:45pm 27/01/2018 12:15 PM 27/01/2018 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/12 Castle Court Bell Park 1/12 Castle Court Bell Park Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 1
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 2
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 3
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 4
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 5

Fitzroy

231 Young Street

3 2 1

$1,620,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

403/14 Elizabeth Street Malvern - Photo 1
403/14 Elizabeth Street Malvern - Photo 2
403/14 Elizabeth Street Malvern - Photo 3
403/14 Elizabeth Street Malvern - Photo 4
403/14 Elizabeth Street Malvern - Photo 5

Malvern

403/14 Elizabeth Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent  


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

82/632 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
82/632 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
82/632 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
82/632 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
82/632 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

82/632 St Kilda Road

3 2 1

$775,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

908/1 Acacia Place Abbotsford - Photo 1
908/1 Acacia Place Abbotsford - Photo 2
908/1 Acacia Place Abbotsford - Photo 3
908/1 Acacia Place Abbotsford - Photo 4
908/1 Acacia Place Abbotsford - Photo 5

Abbotsford

908/1 Acacia Place

2 2 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

51-55 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
51-55 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
51-55 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
51-55 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
51-55 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

51-55 New Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

2/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 1
2/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 2
2/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 3
2/92 William Street Balaclava - Photo 4

Balaclava

2/92 William Street

3 2 2

$1,100,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 1
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 2
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 3
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 4
409/157-163 Lonsdale Street Dandenong - Photo 5

Dandenong

409/157-163 Lonsdale Street

2 2

$300,000 - $330,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

82 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 1
82 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 2
82 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 3
82 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 4
82 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

82 Esplanade

5 3 5

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 1
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 2
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 3
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 4
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 5

Southbank

142/88 Kavanagh Street

2 2 1

$600,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

3/1 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/1 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/1 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/1 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/1 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/1 Argus Street

1 1 1

$299,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4

Manifold Heights

2B Minerva Road

3 2 1

$489,000 - $529,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

304/100 Western Beach Road

2 2 1

$589,000 - $629,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Translate
×