Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

Yve, 1010/576-578 St Kilda Road

2 2 2

$1,200,000 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dion Besser
0412 556 443
0412 556 443
dion@besserco.com.au

19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale - Photo 1
19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale - Photo 2
19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale - Photo 3
19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale - Photo 4
19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale - Photo 5

Donvale

19 Adelyn Avenue

3 1 2

$900,000 - $990,000 


Sat 21 Jul 10:00 - 10:30am 21/07/2018 10:00 AM 21/07/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale 19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 26 Jul 10:00 - 11:00am 26/07/2018 10:00 AM 26/07/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale 19 Adelyn Avenue Donvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

25/86-88 Beach Road

3 3 2

Private Sale $1,300,000 - $1,390,000 


Sat 21 Jul 2:30 - 3:00pm 21/07/2018 02:30 PM 21/07/2018 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham 25/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

14 Hazeldean Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
14 Hazeldean Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
14 Hazeldean Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
14 Hazeldean Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
14 Hazeldean Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

14 Hazeldean Avenue

4 3 2

$1,775,000 - $1,950,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

2/308 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
2/308 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
2/308 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
2/308 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
2/308 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

2/308 Hampton Street

3 2 2

$990,000-$1,020,000 


Sat 21 Jul 10:30 - 11:00am 21/07/2018 10:30 AM 21/07/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/308 Hampton Street Hampton 2/308 Hampton Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1A Kerferd Street Essendon North - Photo 1
1A Kerferd Street Essendon North - Photo 2
1A Kerferd Street Essendon North - Photo 3
1A Kerferd Street Essendon North - Photo 4
1A Kerferd Street Essendon North - Photo 5

Essendon North

1A Kerferd Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 21 Jul 10:45 - 11:15am 21/07/2018 10:45 AM 21/07/2018 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1A Kerferd Street Essendon North 1A Kerferd Street Essendon North Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

47 Omar Street Maidstone - Photo 1
47 Omar Street Maidstone - Photo 2
47 Omar Street Maidstone - Photo 3
47 Omar Street Maidstone - Photo 4

Maidstone

47 Omar Street

2 1 2

Private Sale - $1,200,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

5/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 1
5/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 2
5/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 3
5/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 4
5/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

5/11 Waltham Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 1
98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 2
98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 3

Traralgon

98 Princes Street

$315,000 - $346,500 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

40 Meridan Road Golden Beach - Photo 1

Golden Beach

40 Meridan Road

$110,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 1
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 2
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 3
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 4
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 5

Preston

8/93 High Street

2 1 1

Auction - $480,000 to $520,000 


Sat 21 Jul 10:00 - 10:30am 21/07/2018 10:00 AM 21/07/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/93 High Street Preston 8/93 High Street Preston Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham

0401 505 259
agraham@hodges.com.au

8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 1
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 2
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 3
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 4
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 5

Preston

8/93 High Street

2 1 1

Private Sale - Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

130-130A Nepean Highway

2 2

Contact agent 


Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 1
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 2
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 3
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 4
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 5

Mornington

12 Corella Court

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394
9533 0999
acampbell@hodges.com.au

42a/42b Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 1

Caulfield North

42a/42b Eskdale Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

164 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1

Bentleigh East

164 East Boundary Road

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×