Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 1
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 2
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 3
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 4
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

1B Olive Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 21 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 21/04/2018 10:45 AM 21/04/2018 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1B Olive Street Hampton 1B Olive Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 1
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 2
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 3
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 4
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 5

Dandenong

240/80 Cheltenham Road

1 1

$270,000 - $290,000 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$389,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 1
2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 2
2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 3
2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 4
2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

2 & 3/146 Glen Huntly Road

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 1
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 2
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 3
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 4
231 Young Street Fitzroy - Photo 5

Fitzroy

231 Young Street

3 2 1

Expressions of Interest by 16/09/17 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

617/222 Bay Road

1 1 2

$445,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

331 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

331 New Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 1
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 2
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 3
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 4
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

81 Carpenter Street

5 4 2

$2,500,000 - $2,700,000 


Sat 21 Apr 2:15 - 2:45pm 21/04/2018 02:15 PM 21/04/2018 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 81 Carpenter Street Brighton 81 Carpenter Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 26 Apr 11:30 - 12:00pm 26/04/2018 11:30 AM 26/04/2018 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 81 Carpenter Street Brighton 81 Carpenter Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

305/278 Charman Road

2 1 1

$435,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 1
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 2
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 3
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 4
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

2/12 Vautier Street

2 1 1

$690,000-$756,000 


Sat 21 Apr 2:00 - 2:30pm 21/04/2018 02:00 PM 21/04/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 26 Apr 2:00 - 2:30pm 26/04/2018 02:00 PM 26/04/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 Apr 2:00 - 2:30pm 28/04/2018 02:00 PM 28/04/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 2 May 2:00 - 2:30pm 02/05/2018 02:00 PM 02/05/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992
9533 0999
clenihan@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

210 Noble Street

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 21 Apr 2:30 - 3:00pm 21/04/2018 02:30 PM 21/04/2018 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 210 Noble Street Newtown 210 Noble Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

$555,000 


Sat 21 Apr 1:00 - 1:30pm 21/04/2018 01:00 PM 21/04/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 Apr 1:30 - 2:00pm 28/04/2018 01:30 PM 28/04/2018 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 5 May 1:30 - 2:00pm 05/05/2018 01:30 PM 05/05/2018 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 12 May 1:30 - 2:00pm 12/05/2018 01:30 PM 12/05/2018 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield 8/123 Murray Street Caulfield Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4

Geelong West

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue

1 1 1

$406,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4

Edithvale

1/20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

Translate
×