Hodges Real Estate

142 Properties For Sale

8A Lawrence Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
8A Lawrence Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
8A Lawrence Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
8A Lawrence Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
8A Lawrence Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

8A Lawrence Avenue

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

274 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
274 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
274 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
274 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
274 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

274 Bluff Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Alana McGuinness
0450 048 075
0450 048 075
amcguinness@hodges.com.au

19 Jillian Avenue Highett - Photo 1
19 Jillian Avenue Highett - Photo 2
19 Jillian Avenue Highett - Photo 3
19 Jillian Avenue Highett - Photo 4
19 Jillian Avenue Highett - Photo 5

Highett

19 Jillian Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Alana McGuinness
0450 048 075
0450 048 075
amcguinness@hodges.com.au

1/1 Peterson Street Highett - Photo 1

Highett

1/1 Peterson Street

3 2 1

$900,000 - $990,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
(03) 9598 1111
glim@hodges.com.au

5 Grey Street East Geelong - Photo 1
5 Grey Street East Geelong - Photo 2
5 Grey Street East Geelong - Photo 3
5 Grey Street East Geelong - Photo 4
5 Grey Street East Geelong - Photo 5

East Geelong

5 Grey Street

3 2 1

 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/118a Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/118a Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/118a Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/118a Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/118a Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/118a Murray Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent  


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

2/16 Collins Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

13 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 1
13 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 2
13 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 3
13 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 4
13 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

13 Haynes Street

2 1 3

$1,300,000 - $1,400,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

10 Grant Street Brighton East - Photo 1
10 Grant Street Brighton East - Photo 2
10 Grant Street Brighton East - Photo 3
10 Grant Street Brighton East - Photo 4
10 Grant Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

10 Grant Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

605/82 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
605/82 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
605/82 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
605/82 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
605/82 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

605/82 Queens Road

2 2 1

$525,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3

Patterson Lakes

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 1
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 2
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 3
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 4
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 5

Highton

55-57 Kyeema Avenue

4 2 2

$719,000-$779,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

278 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
278 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
278 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
278 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
278 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

278 St Kilda Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×